Today: $99.99

Was: $104.99

Save $5.00 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cheetah Black/ White Oversized 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • oversized is great
    Verified Purchase

    Love to buy on this site....Great deals

    Read More
    Joyce V. April 21, 2017
  • Good but cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    Good comforter but material chips off or threads come loose and the inside materials clings to one side when washed+threads coming out more.

    Read More
    Abraham J. September 12, 2016
  • Cheetah Black/ White Oversized 8-piece Comforter S
    Verified Purchase

    This was terrible!!! The stuffing didn't stay in place and now the comforter looks deformed.There's also black stitching where the all white part of the comforter is in certain spots where it should be white.

    Read More
    Jasmine T. July 15, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern and price

    Read More
    Amber R. February 23, 2016
  • Oversized 8 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    A great item, exactly as described smooth transaction.

    Read More
    nvn8ive January 18, 2016
  • For daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern, but you get what you pay for. Loose stitching and the inner material slides around within the outer. We've recently replaced this set with a better quality. Had for about 8 months......

    Read More
    Michele123 May 1, 2015
  • Don't spend your money
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is horrible I won't purchase any bedding from this site again

    Read More
    PaulaP October 29, 2014
  • Very warm but not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look but the quality is not that great. Didn't pay alot so I guess I should have expected that. The stitching looks like it wasn't trimmed well and it's all bunched up in some places. You don't notice it unless you get close. Looks really good on my bed from a distance!

    Read More
    tbreid March 27, 2014
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set & totally changed the look of the bedroom. The additional decorative pillows truly enhance the whole look. I do wish it was a little bit higher quality standards-but you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    dmsdna13 February 26, 2014
  • comfy andlook nice
    Verified Purchase

    great set good price. very happy. love the fact that the decorated shams and comforter are soft unlike some other sets where its a rough material.

    Read More
    simental03 January 3, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the stitching being a little rough, it's beautiful and I love it.. it's really comfortable too. It feels like soft cotton microfiber. Of course I've only had it a few days so I don't know how it will hold up. I do think washing it may be a problem since the "stuffing" in the quilt doesn't seem to be sewn in very well. if it falls apart I will write another review, but for now, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    imjeannie1 December 6, 2013
  • Very disappointed

    I was very disappointed with this set. It actually ripped along the seam in different places. The stuffing shifted and bulked up, all prior to being washed

    Read More
    rasheenalatrese October 23, 2013
  • Horrible quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible quality! I took a risk on this purchase and ignored the negative reviews. You win some, you lose some.. This was most definately a loss. The stuffing on the inside of the bedding balls up into one giant puff in the corner of the blanket after it is washed. The material is not comfortable. It is itchy and scratchy with random strings popping out all over. I ended up giving this blanket to my dogs since they would not mind the quality of it. Don't buy. The design was nice but it is just not possible for me to use this blanket.

    Read More
    ludacent392 September 1, 2013
  • Poor quality and arrived filthy
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in an overstuff box that looked like it was about to explode. Needless to say when you cram a product in a box that is not big enough it will be extremely wrinkled, but that is not even my issue. The issue is it has loose threads all over the place and the pillows were so misshapen from the squished packaging that I cannot get them to look normal after much effort. Next, the white parts of the comforter and shams had dirt all over. It could have been cardboard dust, but considering it was in a bag I doubt it. i had to actually dirt devil this and there was a ton of dirt in the filter. The strips of more heavy dirt will not come out, even with scrubbing laundry detergent on them. I will be taking this to the cleaners adding an extra *** to the cost; however, I'm afraid it might effect the already poor stitching and overall quality. I don't even think I could re-fit this in the original shipment box. I will definitely not be buying bedding via O.com again.

    Read More
    fortang August 19, 2013
  • cheaply made comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost of the comforter set, it should be of better quality. Would of returned it had I not already threw packaging away

    Read More
    fawnbrock August 7, 2013
  • Love the look of this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter did not like that it has some small 'tacking' type stitches in the white fabric to tack it down so randomly you have black stitches. Probably would have been better if they had used white thread but overall nice blanket

    Read More
    ldwm July 24, 2013
  • Cheetah Black/ White Oversized 8-piece Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I have 9 dogs and 5 of the small ones sleep with me and are always on my bed and where they usualy snag my comfortors to all hell they cant do it on this one I am defently going to look for another in a different color. My rating on this is 200% if it can hold up to my dogs it won me over. Thanks Rita

    Read More
    gege10882 May 23, 2013
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because I have been looking for a unique bedspread. I love this one! It is very soft, even right out of the bag, over stuffed which is perfect for me, but still airy enough to not overheat- perfect for my boyfriend. It looks very pretty, and adds that unique touch to my bedroom. I love it, especially for the price!

    Read More
    boneyard1 May 2, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter have white stitching on black fabric. that is not attractive.

    Read More
    jeena123 April 17, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS FOR MY WIFE AND IT LOOKS GREAT WELL MADE AND SHE LOVES IT

    Read More
    walaintsonice April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links