Today $123.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chateau 9-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and the color is beautiful. Love that it brings the throw pillows and Euro shams. Makes the bed look very elegant.

    Read More
    jas514 November 14, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived promptly, was packaged great and it was perfect condition. The teal color looked just as it did in the picture, however the white color is actually more of a cream than a bright white. I preferred that it was a cream color once it was received. I would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    amm10 November 21, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if I got a bad one but the pillows don't match and the whole thing looks like it was left in a damp basement for years. Discolored and cheap looking. I was very disappointed. I am hoping that it is just the set, because I hope that Overstock would not send this out to someone like this.

    Read More
    dawn1066 June 4, 2014
  • dull colors-- not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned by another reviewer, the colors are not vibrant at all. I don't mind the cream/oatmeal, but the "aqua" as it's described is dull. I was hoping more for a teal like in the picture, but it's lighter. the overall effect is less sophisticated than what's in the picture. BUT this would be great for a teenager or younger. didn't work for me. on a positive note, overstock customer support (live chat) was really nice and helped me with the return.

    Read More
    zkmom May 1, 2014
  • Ok, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought it on sale. My phones resolution must be excellent because it's no where near as vibrant as it looks on screen. The comforter is not white & dark teal. It's more of a very light grey though others have said cream. I expected it to be glamorous, more of an adult theme but it's better for a teenager. The comforter is like fluff stuffed linen. I would recommend it ONLY if your expectations aren't what I had hoped for & I was definitely all about the look. Since I expected something brighter it looked "dirty". I purchased dark grey pillows & a scarf to give it more of a pop, plus with the right curtains...I'm actually comfortable with it now. It would've been too much trouble to send it back.

    Read More
    elizabeth11213 April 2, 2014
  • I love the color of my Chateau comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this set is vivid I love it, The picture does do it justice, so many times you get something and it is not the same color as online but no surprises here. I am very happy. The only reason I did not give it excellent is because the comforter itself seems a little thin. I was expecting it to have the fullness of my old one. I love the O.

    Read More
    lanieh March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the comforter and the colors. It compliments the spare room nicely however, the two smaller decorative pillows were not to my satisfaction... they were not sown evenly, which means I will have to correct the lace and stitching myself or pay someone else to do it.

    Read More
    Shannon Kaye May 14, 2016
  • Marty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the weight and inner support of the padding is great. There was no smell and it washed easily.

    Read More
    Marty B. January 23, 2016
  • Beachy bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my beach house and it looks great. Love all the pillows!

    Read More
    Ann B. January 22, 2016
  • Jen Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    This exceeded my expectations. It's a wonderful bedding set. My daughter loves it!!

    Read More
    Jen J. December 4, 2015
  • Love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    all 9 pieces are so elegant and beautiful! It is lighter than shown in the picture, but after reading the reviews, I knew to expect that. It's gorgeous in my 15yo's bedroom.

    Read More
    Shannon C. November 19, 2015
  • Great Value AND Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    There is no beating the set. 100% cotton everything comes with it and it's beautiful

    Read More
    CrashVegas November 4, 2015
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my daughter. She loved the style and color!!!

    Read More
    Cyndi A. October 28, 2015
  • Absolutely Gorgeous....
    Verified Purchase

    Love my bedding!!! Now my room is stunning!!!

    Read More
    leann m. October 24, 2015
  • Misshaped and torn
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and that this product was Cotton. However after 1 cleaning (drycleaner) the filling bunched and shifted out of each section into the corners of the comforter. I washed it again and hung it to dry. I tried to relocate the filling but it did not work and I also noticed the stitches in it were causing the material to tear. Very poor quality. The only thing good about it was the color. DO NOT BUY!!!

    Read More
    tvano August 27, 2014
  • Horrible material, like cheap sheets!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread and queen size pillow covers are like inexpensive sheets just washed..They are constantly wrinkled, cannot even iron them out, and if you could, once you sat on the spread, its all wrinkled again. Even a good streamer does not work. Material is just poor quality and I am disappointed as the cost of the product is quite high!

    Read More
    discover3 July 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was perfect for my room. The size fit great with my king size bedroom set and the colors are beautiful! I am very pleased and it arrived in a timely manner! This give my room an elegant look that I was not able to find anywhere else. This is a must have comforter set!

    Read More
    latoyass09 March 22, 2014
  • Great bed ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    I love this especially the color. I would purchase again

    Read More
    MARGARET P. July 23, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy! Nice fabric and great price for all of the pieces! Pillows are very nice! Color and pattern are great!

    Read More
    Renee W. May 26, 2017
  • Ok, but not as sleek as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is more of an oatmeal color than ivory or white. Pillows are stitched well. Comforter is more casual than it appears and slightly lighter like a soft teal versus a turquoise. Overall it's still cute

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links