Today: $123.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chateau 9-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok, but not as sleek as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is more of an oatmeal color than ivory or white. Pillows are stitched well. Comforter is more casual than it appears and slightly lighter like a soft teal versus a turquoise. Overall it's still cute

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 13, 2017
  • Loved this so much we bought a second one!
    Verified Purchase

    It washes well and we just love that it is generously sized.

    Read More
    cathebrbg February 27, 2017
  • AQUA/TURQUOISE COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE PATTERN, BUT THE FABRIC IS LESS THAN DESIRABLE AND WRINKLES EASILY. GAVE IT TO ONE OF THE KIDS FOR THEIR HOUSE AND CHANGED COLORS FOR THE ROOM THIS WAS TO BE IN. IF THE FABRIC WAS SOFTER AND LESS INCLINED TO WRINKLE, i MAY HAVE KEPT IT,BUT NOT ALL THAT PLEASED WITH IT OVERALL.

    Read More
    andyandcompany February 18, 2017
  • Tj
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set! Love the color.

    Read More
    Teresa B. September 14, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great bright colors but does not launder well.

    Read More
    Ladonna I. July 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the comforter and the colors. It compliments the spare room nicely however, the two smaller decorative pillows were not to my satisfaction... they were not sown evenly, which means I will have to correct the lace and stitching myself or pay someone else to do it.

    Read More
    Shannon Kaye May 14, 2016
  • sad
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the beding

    Read More
    Anne R. May 12, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are pretty, but it's a cheap product. The comforter fades and clumps after being washed.

    Read More
    BETSABE C. April 2, 2016
  • Blue comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as far as he picture. The pillows are lovely

    Read More
    Josselinne R. March 15, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful on my bed. The pillows have different materials, but the comforter is cotton! very warm and pretty!

    Read More
    crystal W. March 14, 2016
  • material sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt like the material of the comforter. it kept getting wrinkled

    Read More
    kristian A. March 6, 2016
  • Good Quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my teenage daughters room over a year ago. The throw pillows, European shams and bed skirt really add a classy look to this bedding. They are all still in excellent conditions and have held up well. The comforter and matching shams still look pretty good as well. They have obviously been machine washed and dried about 10-12 times at this point. There is some slight fading and the comforter has flattened out some but overall given the use and the washing I am very happy with the price and quality of this set. I will more than likely replace the comforter and matching shams soon and reuse the rest as they still look almost brand new.

    Read More
    mzl7467 February 24, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    comforter is nice and soft and will keep you warm, but I washed it once and the color faded...

    Read More
    Samantha A. February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this bedding. It is very good quality. The bed skirt was a little tough to iron out the wrinkles. Otherwise it is great. Pillows are awesome. Make sure you buy 28x28 pillows for the Euro sham. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Eleftheria D. February 10, 2016
  • Don't Wash This Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this comforter set but when I washed it, much to my dismay, it split in several places. And of course, you can't return it. Very sad.

    Read More
    Jerilyn M. February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I just received mine and i LOVE it! It is just as beautiful as the picture. I shopped around and had been looking at this set for 2 months. I finally decided to get it. I'm so happy i did. Not only is it so pretty it is comfortable as well.

    Read More
    ChristyA February 3, 2016
  • Pretty bed
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is beautiful & the price more so. If only comforters were washable without lumping.

    Read More
    item133151598 January 27, 2016
  • Marty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the weight and inner support of the padding is great. There was no smell and it washed easily.

    Read More
    Marty B. January 23, 2016
  • Beachy bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my beach house and it looks great. Love all the pillows!

    Read More
    Ann B. January 22, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This set it just beautiful! Looks stunning in my daughters new bedroom...

    Read More
    cindyhi December 27, 2015
Sponsored Links