Today: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charmeuse II Satin Twin-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well priced
    Verified Purchase

    Cool sheets for Florida weather

    Read More
    shoppingst April 10, 2016
  • Satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these sheets for my son who had bad skin & breaks out when he sweats. These are wonderful.

    Read More
    Michele R. September 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got these sheets in gold for a 5 yr old girl. She loves them! They are slippery and soft, like the comfy satin pjs I got her. These are good sheets.

    Read More
    bombshell311 March 25, 2014
  • Wrong size yet non returnable. Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally ordered the wrong size yet it is suddenly non returnable. This was definitely a waste of money!!! The quality of the material is different too. It does not appear to be satin but rather slippery cheap material.

    Read More
    vivalabrielle March 4, 2014
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    i did not buy these sheets to use as sheets! i bought them to use on tables for displaying jewelry that i sell. the light blue is stunning and makes a beautiful background. it shows off both light and dark items and the satin makes a rich background!! the conutred sheet fits around the tables and is likely to slip off. the flat sheet covers larger areas and the pillow case is perfect to put a box or basket in for smaller items or more fragile items!!

    Read More
    jmos04 October 20, 2013
  • Exactly as described and fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my special son who has autistic mannerisms He likes to rub his feet on silky material before he goes to sleep. Before he would remove sheets because the mattress was smooth. He is content with these sheets. I will buy more of them no doubt.

    Read More
    juom May 14, 2013
  • Wonderful sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! so soft and such a good price. I bought another set!!

    Read More
    pandora37 February 13, 2013
  • Satin Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sheet set for my mom's hospital bed. It fits really well, but not quite as well as the other set I ordered. Would love to be able to order just the fitted sheet rather than the whole set, as we can't use the rest of it. Thank you

    Read More
    tatterbird November 1, 2012
  • Very good quality for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I have ALS and cannot turn in bed by myself with normal sheets. The satin sheets give me more freedom because I am able to turn with help of the rails, very great help!

    Read More
    berlin432 March 21, 2012
  • too shiny and slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Blue is usually a very safe color, but this one looks too shiny and loud. Kind of cheap looking. Because of the slippery nature, the sheet always falls out while sleeping.

    Read More
    jeeming March 20, 2012
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are not the highest quality. seams are not constructed very tight and snags.

    Read More
    satinuser January 10, 2012
  • satisfied with product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with these sheets. Since the sheets were a present to myself, I used them almost immediately. They are very comfortable and fit the bed well. I wondered if they would run in the wash, so I was pleasantly surprised when they didn't. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    fineproducts December 26, 2011
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    These are what I ordered. Thanks for sending me the correct item.

    Read More
    iobnnns December 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links