Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charmeuse II Satin Queen-size Sheet Set with Bonus Pillowcases

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    still on my bed i just wash them and put them right back on

    Read More
    hattieli June 28, 2016
  • Charmeuse II Satin Queen-size Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are great. Pillow cases can be chucked. Didn't breath well? not sure how to describe it.

    Read More
    Andrew H. May 29, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    For the inexpensive price

    Read More
    Tracy Murdock Interior Design October 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two sets of French blue and they are gorgeous and silky soft. They wash well and I am currently waiting for them to restock so I can purchase more.

    Read More
    jewel July 9, 2015
  • sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    i love the feel and quality of this item would purchase again

    Read More
    viva0659 March 14, 2015
  • Color great,true to picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of sheets for price and came with extra pillowcases.

    Read More
    lopezmaid34 January 9, 2014
  • Not very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is not good. Trying to return but won't let me.

    Read More
    donnasm August 29, 2013
  • second set
    Verified Purchase

    These are terrible. they totally fall apart and the elastic on the fitted sheet isn't tight enough so they fall off the bed constantly. i purchased the first set, sent them back, have the second set and well, it is too late to return.

    Read More
    erika9693 September 14, 2012
  • Great !!!
    Verified Purchase

    To those who love satin sheets you will love these sheets. Just use sheet straps and they will never move on your bed. The metal type called( Hold On).

    Read More
    mrbuzzy August 19, 2012
  • Negative Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    2nd day after purchasing the sheets, the fitted sheet, tore in one corner. the pillowcases and other sheet are fine, that's why I did not bother returning the sheets, but would not recommend them.

    Read More
    jacksparrow4 June 6, 2012
  • satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    the sheets are very nice .. only trouble I have is with the fitted sheet pulling away from the mattress while we sleep . I wouldn't recommend these for deep pocket mattresses, otherwise they're great

    Read More
    imjustalilduck April 26, 2012
  • super silky sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with these sheets. They were exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    rin42088 February 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark J. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links