Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charmeuse II Satin Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but wrong size sent
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted these pillow cases and they are beautiful but I ordered 4 red and 4 black king size and got standard size on all of them and have not had a chance to send them back...very disappointed in mixup like this that costs me my time

    Read More
    Sandra J. March 15, 2016
  • Satin pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They are silky soft, exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Stuart S. January 26, 2016
  • Great for the price ~
    Verified Purchase

    Great satin pillowcases for the price~

    Read More
    John G. January 1, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of the pillowcase. It does help with keeping my hair hold its style better than a cotton pillowcase.

    Read More
    JoAnne D. December 23, 2015
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the feel but can't stop sliding out of the bed lol.

    Read More
    lisa c. October 30, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these pillowcases, I ironed them and put them on the pillows for my guest bedroom. So far I love them!!

    Read More
    Starley C. September 3, 2015
  • Superior Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Vert high quality, wash well and feel so soft. They are wonderful to lay your head on. A best buy.

    Read More
    racfwb August 25, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described Thank You

    Read More
    jmlopks6614 July 8, 2015
  • ugly
    Verified Purchase

    these were really ugly, didn't end up using them.

    Read More
    Estee p. May 7, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    These are made with nice strong fabric, wash well and zipper is a plus

    Read More
    Bonnie P. April 9, 2015
  • Satin it isn't
    Verified Purchase

    These are polyester, not satin.

    Read More
    chicago60647 December 31, 2014
  • where have these been all my life???
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! Can't say enough about them...I think I actually sleep sounder since I started using them! Super silky soft, surprisingly cool (satin can often be too warm when sleeping), no shreds from washing, just a fabulous purchase all around.

    Read More
    kmcgirlfriday December 1, 2014
  • pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    I kept reading that this is supposed to be good for my skin. Oh well, why not try, for the price OK

    Read More
    msbarbaranne1 July 18, 2014
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what I wanted. Nice feel, nice look.

    Read More
    cheetahbabe April 6, 2014
  • Very nice pillowcases. Very pleased with them.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these. Very true to color, and seem like exceptional quality. So far only washed once, but color did not bleed, and all intact after wash.

    Read More
    crysdon February 15, 2014
  • DO NOT PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    Save yourself time and money on these pillowcases. I was very disappointed with the pillowcases. As stated before in other reviews, the material is too thin and flimsy and may I add, very cheaply made. I should have taken heed to the reviews. I purchased my last set of charmeuse satin pillowcases at ***. I have yet to find the same quality.

    Read More
    rmt2013 November 7, 2013
  • Kind of warm
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the sateen fabric would be cooler. The fabric is good and heavy. Well constructed.

    Read More
    luckylynn4360 September 27, 2013
  • Nice pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Finding nice pillowcases can be very hard. These pillowcases are very nice and wash up well. Please do not iron with a hot iron, doesn't work well.

    Read More
    mcathy April 4, 2013
  • Great for hair!
    Verified Purchase

    These satin pillowcases not only provide a great night's sleep, but also provides a great barrier between your hair and potential breakage. Great buy!

    Read More
    dlewis882 March 23, 2013
  • Snag quickly
    Verified Purchase

    These snagged before I could even get them on my pillows. I feel like they were overly shiny and tacky. Do not think this was a good purchase. Quality is definitely poor.

    Read More
    lindsmichellekc February 28, 2013
Sponsored Links