Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charmeuse II Satin California King-size Sheet Set with Bonus Pillowcases

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MRS.******
    Verified Purchase

    DON'T LIKE THEM YOU WILL SLIDE OFF.

    Read More
    OstkUser25539 November 10, 2015
  • These sheets are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were exactly the same color value as pictured. They arrived quickly and in good condition. They are a great value for the money

    Read More
    melmulera March 5, 2015
  • Nice and slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Great for your hair and skin, which is why I bought them. Nice price and they wash up nicely! Don't forget to hang dry, never dry silk or satin in the dryer.

    Read More
    cantouchthis June 11, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Slippery and snags easily. Would NOT recommend or buy again

    Read More
    revjoe53 December 26, 2012
  • Too slick
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows slide right off the bed at night, and the polyester is too hot to sleep on, going back to just cotton sheets. I do like the deep pockets though.

    Read More
    krabkake1 June 12, 2012
  • Scent Sation Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are VERY slippery and you can't keep you head on the pillow. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    lucytbarks May 10, 2012
  • satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have found that I hate satin Sheets they have tore along one of the seams already and I had them less then 3 weeks. Satin is hot, the blankets slide off the bed and the sheets catch and get snagged all the time. Not worth the money at all.

    Read More
    dispatcher67 April 6, 2012
  • Good sheets for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sheets although I can't say the color is right on. Its a deeper red than what the pictures think. If you are looking for a very bright red, this isnt the color it is when you take it out of the box. Its a deeper darker red but still pretty. Love them & good quality for the price you pay! Would still recommend them :)

    Read More
    sstocks26 April 6, 2012
  • Satin Sheets - California King Size
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are awesome. Almost too soft in the sense that the sheet keeps sliding off the bed because its so slippery....they are extremely comfortable though.

    Read More
    juice51 February 10, 2012
  • They were wonderful

    It's hard to find Cal King in this area and these feel very smooth to the touch don't wrinkle when washed and the price is great

    Read More
    spiritsusie1 February 2, 2012