Today: $55.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charlotte Acrylic Soft Ruffle Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a well received gift. The color and texture were perfect for the recipient.

    Read More
    Matthew S. January 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft to touch, perfect color, soft to touch, unusual (I like unusual), soft to touch. By the way, did I mention it's very soft to the touch. Great purchase for my new home.

    Read More
    Suzanne c. December 10, 2015
  • SharLea
    Verified Purchase

    This a very beautiful throw. This is a woman's choice.

    Read More
    Sharon H. December 3, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS, CAN'T WAIT FOR THE COOL WEATHER SO I CAN WRAP UP IT IN!

    Read More
    ACUERA September 14, 2015
  • Compliments Galore..
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who comes over comments on how beautiful and classy this throw is. Even my SO who is very hard to please said out of all the things I've bought over the last several years, he likes this the best! Would definitely highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tracy H. August 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love , love it. Color is perfect and as appeared online. Delivery was quick.

    Read More
    karen3678 July 30, 2015
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is wonderful, all I thought it would be..I have it on the edge of my bed

    Read More
    Carol B. July 26, 2015
  • rich feel and look
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft and totally blends in with my mocha brown sofa.

    Read More
    Juretha L. July 24, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous color, Just love this throw

    Read More
    peekabooicu2 July 15, 2015
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is the perfect color and soft. It looks just as pictured. It was a great addition to my sunroom.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. June 24, 2015
  • Decorator2015
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    Decorator2015 May 27, 2015
  • Great add to my Coastal bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to throw over end of my bed. It goes beautifully and I use it when taking a cat nap. It goes beautifully with my beach decor. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Evelyn S. May 26, 2015
  • Acrylic Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Aboslutely the most beautiful throw I have seen anywhere. I just ordered another one! Soft, beautiful, artistic.

    Read More
    Susan T. May 6, 2015
  • KER
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So soft and beautiful it makes you want to wrap up in it even on warm days. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    K O. April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled with this throw. The color is a lovely soft sky/water blue. Provides the perfect warmth whether draped around my shoulders or used as an afghan. It's light weight and washable! Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jbtraveler October 11, 2013
  • Very Different Very Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    True to color on the screen - cozy, warm, and yet light - easy to drape over shoulders. Style is unique and different.

    Read More
    robbiegreg September 14, 2013
  • Unique and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is one of a kind. I've never seen one like this and the color is the perfect touch for the coastal theme we are creating in our room. The weave makes it look like water - and it hides snags from usage (or dogs wanting to burrow in it!). It's held up well. I would get this in other colors for gifts, too!

    Read More
    jrodell January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is absolutely beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. I love it! I hope to be able to get one for my daughter in law if still available.

    Read More
    lilquba October 27, 2012
  • Ready to throw in the towel !
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the throw I recieved, my wife and I had been looking for somthing in that particular color for months. We went to Marshals,Target and several other stores on several occasions and found it quite difficult to find somthing in the clolor we were looking for.It was really nice to be able to shop from the convenience of our own home.I would guess that picking colors in items on the internet is not the most accurate method but it worked out well for us this time. Robert Faust

    Read More
    robertfast August 8, 2012
  • Cuddley soft wrap
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS THROW IT IS BLUER THAN PICTURED gREAT PRICE OF QUALITY AND LENGTH.

    Read More
    all4kids June 28, 2012
Sponsored Links