Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charleston 3-piece Duvet and Sham Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and very nice quality for the price. I definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    fortlo7 April 21, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this Duvet set..very pretty .it's light and perfect for spring or summer

    Read More
    lara1977 February 25, 2013
  • Ok duvet set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good duvet set for the price. The material is a bit thin and the edges of the pattern is not that crisp but it is soft and comfortable. As it is not cotton is does have that squeaky synthetic feel to it but that is as expected.

    Read More
    tknits January 7, 2013
  • AWESOME DUVET
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying duvets for 25+ years and you name it, I have tried it. Here is what I really like about this duvet. 1) Buttons are used on inside so are unseen and there is about 8" of sewn seam so it has a nice finish at the bottom, 2) Light and easy to put on, 3) No wrinkles - ever. I used to buy extremely high thread-count, heavy duvets and here is the problem, it is exhausting to take them on and off. We also have a king sized bed so pressing them *yes I like ironed sheets* takes HOURS and is a total pain. If you don't press them, they are wrinkled. In a perfect world I would live at the Ritz, but since I don't, I will take a non-wrinkle, light duvet. It is great that it was inexpensive. The pattern is fine. I don't hate it. It looks fresh. I am pleased. Now that I think about it, I may buy another in a different color.

    Read More
    barefootcontessa December 18, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, already been through the wash and didn't bleed. It doesn't have ties in the corners but my comforter stays in tact without them. Light weight and soft. Good quality for the price!

    Read More
    aznallen December 5, 2012
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were bleeding onto the fabric, which was in itself very poor quality. I expected the fabric to be more dense like cotton. This fabric was see-through. Needless to say, I returned the duvet

    Read More
    tenncutie December 4, 2012
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color was the perfect match for my room the material is paper-thin. Also, when I took it out of the packaging there was a yelllow rust like stain on the bottom of the duvet cover. A bit gross. I washed it hoping it would come out but it didn't.

    Read More
    jenjensen December 1, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this duvet because I have friends coming to town for Christmas and I am trying to spruce up the guest room. I opened the package & I couldn't believe the quality of the material. It isn't cotton, not really sure what it is. After looking closer to the stitching, it looks like a 1st grader was playing around on the sewing machine. Normally I would return a purchase I am this unhappy with but I don't have time before Christmas. Final comment...product is nothing like description.

    Read More
    maryddyer November 29, 2012
  • Amazing Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this and was thinking it isn't that expensive so maybe the quality was bad. The duvet cover is on the thinner side but not a cheap thin material. Great quality and I plan on buying a few other colors. They really make our room pop with color!

    Read More
    ilovechicago134 November 1, 2012
  • Poor Quality Material
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews, I assumed that the material would be a cotton-like microfiber but it is more of a translucent nylon-like microfiber.

    Read More
    jdu4 October 24, 2012
  • Surprised at the Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure how a microfiber duvet would perform.I usually by good quality cotton. We loved these duvet covers. Altho they are very light weight to the touch,they looked very nice on our bed and ...I just laundered them and they came thru with flying(and no fading) colors.

    Read More
    arelia September 24, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, especially for the budget price. The fabric is a very silky feeling cotton. Really nice,

    Read More
    talulah May 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborahbi March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links