Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charleston 100-percent Cotton Print Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Although these start out nice and I liked the pattern, they began to pill and fade after a couple washes.

    Read More
    anonymous74 September 14, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cool and looks good. Light weight.

    Read More
    hotsamba March 11, 2016
  • Pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    Good set of sheets for the money. Enjoyed them until I changed my color scheme from brown to gray.

    Read More
    bingbang2 January 27, 2016
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. These sheets feel so soft. I wish I had more!

    Read More
    tnyka August 26, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets did not hold up well at all. Disappointing.

    Read More
    Karen T. August 18, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are sateen so they stretch easily - not good if you toss and turn like I do.

    Read More
    pbillman August 1, 2015
  • Cute Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pattern but after only a few months the fabric started to pill up.

    Read More
    Edward G. July 1, 2015
  • most fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Iabsolutely love the sheets not only soft but the pattern was wonderful

    Read More
    crystal m. March 23, 2015
  • not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    just a few washes and these feel like they are years old - and not in a good way.

    Read More
    erin January 28, 2015
  • Great color and design but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The weight, color, and design of these sheets were spot on. The pilled up after a handful of washes to the point where they were uncomfortable to sleep on. I wouldn't buy them again but am so disappointed because the look was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    wshankga April 12, 2014
  • These sheets are pretty comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very pretty and make my bedroom look so nice. But they seem very stiff once washed

    Read More
    sassymrs March 13, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very positive and great products. I can't ask for anything better than this.

    Read More
    dzifa January 2, 2014
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft after washing. Not at all wrinkle resistant, needs a touch up with steam iron. I ordered gray pattern and it is a good ash/charcoal color not blue at all

    Read More
    13pups December 24, 2013
  • Late and wrongitem
    Verified Purchase

    Late by one week and then wrong item shipped. Worst experience.

    Read More
    wagz December 12, 2013
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for a guest room. The color is dull and fades with washing. The sizing is accurate. The thickness is average. There is some pilling with use.

    Read More
    dlj914 October 9, 2013
  • Very soft sheets- but thinner than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were soft, but they are thinner than I expected. I kept them because they are okay for the summer; however, I would not order them again. If you live in a hot climate, they would be great for you!

    Read More
    skm916 October 1, 2013
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Best sheets ever. Plus.....They feel great after the wash and dry.

    Read More
    mcangieb August 6, 2013
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these and didn't really read the reviews...when they arrived and I felt them for the first time I felt they were not worth the $. I only kept them cause I didn't want to pay to ship them back and they would not be my main sheet set just an extra set. I would not buy sheets online again.

    Read More
    babyshiann2001 July 23, 2013
  • Cute but thin, not the greatest quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets look adorable but are rather thin. For the price point I would seek out a better set on super sale at Macy's, etc.

    Read More
    aniawinniw July 16, 2013
  • wonderful, light sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful sheets - very light cotton, perfect for summer.

    Read More
    rileyriles July 16, 2013