Read All Reviews for Charisma Ivory Cream Premium Hygro Cotton 24-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • These were soft and bright
    Verified Purchase

    However, after several washings and not able to use fabric softner or detergent with brightners (per manufacturer label) the bath towels have become dull and not so soft. The size is great. The hand towels & face cloths still look like new because they are used less often. Unfortuantely they no longer look like a set because of the difference in color.

    Read More
    vpea March 14, 2016
  • Big towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color. Very happy with my purchase. I am buying a set for myself as the first purchase was a gift.

    Read More
    stardancerc December 22, 2015
  • Refreshed my towel
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these since I wanted a set and price was better to buy this way. Very nice, thick and absorb nicely. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Susan M. October 31, 2015
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set up towels for the money

    Read More
    orange123 April 19, 2015
  • Love these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels! I splurged on this purchase for a newly renovated bathroom and bought the Ivory color since I wanted a change from white towels. The towels are super soft and very absorbent. There is a huge amount of lint that comes off of these in the initial washing/drying. I followed the manufacturers laundering instructions and dried the towels on the low setting of the dryer and made sure to clean the lint filter 1/2 way through the dry time. I loved the towels so much that I went on the hunt for the same towels in a dark brown color and was thrilled when I found them! They do still produce lint, but no where near as much as the initial laundering.

    Read More
    ziggysun May 8, 2014
  • Awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are of great quality, soft and thick. I was so impressed that I ordered another batch.

    Read More
    missmanda72 July 22, 2013
  • excellent purchase, luxury towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are beautiful. I did have a delivery issue because they arrived reboxed, wet and stained. I contacted customer service and they were very helpful and issued me a account credit that left me satisfied. I have to wash them before use which I probably would have done anyhow. I love the towels and the customer service is wonderful.

    Read More
    roseoftheresa July 5, 2013
  • Charisma towels
    Verified Purchase

    We found this to be better than expected. The towels are very plush, absorbent and luxurious. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    suttonplace May 30, 2013
Sponsored Links