Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chadwell Striped Polyester Fabric Shower Curtain (70' x 72')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in purple. just as pictured. color is rich. Had a couple of years with no issues!1 Love it!

    Read More
    kristiank3 October 22, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice shower curtain. I have a light neutral colored bathroom so i ordered the neutral colored shower curtain. If possible I plan to get a colored shower curtain and make all the accessories in my bathroom the same color as my shower liner.

    Read More
    love48 March 26, 2013
  • It'll Do
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is nothing to rave about but will do. From the online picture, I thought it would have more pronounced stripes but it doesn't really. It does have some pattern to it so it's not dull, but it's not really satisfying for what I had in mind. The fabric is nice. If you're in need of a rather plain shower curtain, this is it.

    Read More
    lruiz83 January 23, 2013
  • exactly what I wanted. Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the red shower curtain for Christmas. Love the color and the quality,

    Read More
    jilltexas December 17, 2012
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but i was planning on using them in my new apartment, but instead never moved. In my current apartment there is only one window and thats behind my full bath claw foot tub so the light is blocked, i got this curtain in brown i was so excited but in my place it just doesnt work it makes my bathroom DARK. Its a nice curtain but not for my set up.

    Read More
    ihatehoneybooboo November 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the shower curtain, but had to return it because I did not realize I had an oversized shower opening.

    Read More
    veratinad October 24, 2012
  • Chadwell Fabric Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Much better quality than I expected. Love the look.

    Read More
    jclay64 October 17, 2012
  • A nice warm weather change
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight, I ordered the cream and was pleased with the cost and the product. The texture is a nice change but a little too thin for colder weather. Not as high a quality as I am use to so I would not recommend to you if you prefer higher end things.

    Read More
    jenn118 August 30, 2012
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been reluctant to purchase new shower curtains, until I came across these; perfect color (actually color pictured was what I received), fast shipping, and as usual, great price.

    Read More
    jangvaz August 1, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I doubt you would be disappointed. I am very pleased, nice quality and rich looking.

    Read More
    njgajoy July 27, 2012
  • nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy! Well represented product! I highly recommend this shower curtain.

    Read More
    deedee09 July 12, 2012
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is as advertised. The color pops and really brightens my bathroom. The fabric is lightweight and easy to maneuver. I plan on purchasing another shower curtain for myn second bathroom.

    Read More
    katiebugs May 16, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shower curtain, seems to be well made, looks great in my master bath

    Read More
    bubbatroid May 1, 2012
  • chadwell fabric shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality of my shower curtain excellent and exactly what I had been searching for quite a long time. I haven't washed the curtain yet, but it is really pretty.

    Read More
    sagesticks April 26, 2012
  • Lovely Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for an elegant looking shower curtain. Once ironed from packaging, it simply looks great. Great price and fast delivery.

    Read More
    baxtemp April 16, 2012
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the color, a very neutral off white. I was pleased with the feel of the fabric. I am using it with a fabric liner. The only negative is that the wrinkles still haven't "steamed out".

    Read More
    joann2001 January 31, 2012
  • Just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtain. Color is super rich! Looks great right out of the box.

    Read More
    mnmk January 27, 2012
  • Chadwell Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtain, arrived darker than shown, but great quality

    Read More
    wen2 December 27, 2011
  • Great shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I just re-did my bathroom and wanted a cream or ivory shower curtain. This one is not only that color but it has a great texture that I didn't even realize was there! Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    dorthy17 October 5, 2011
  • super nice shower curtain. very pleased with color
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock .com! I am a fairly new customer and every thing that I have ordered has been perfect. Over stock is my new shopping place:)

    Read More
    missyt58 September 21, 2011