Starting at: $52.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celia Patchwork 3-piece Cotton Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best lover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt with shams set is exactly as pictured in the online ad. It's just what I was looking for, a quality cotton quilt with soft colors, and design. It's easily washed and replaced on the bed. You can't go wrong at this price. Two thumbs up on this purchase.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. May 18, 2017
  • very cute quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt but it doesn't fit my king size bed. I thought it run small.

    Read More
    Sharon S. May 18, 2017
  • Summer quilt set...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and lovely colors, our new quilt set will make our guest room cozy, fitting well with our Central Oregon farm house decor.

    Read More
    Jan F. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt is what I have been searching for for several months. The pattern works perfectly in my bedroom and the price was also a plus.

    Read More
    Neldene M. May 5, 2017
  • Celia Patchwork
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is on my own bed and I love it. Multiple washing and has not faded in color at all. Have gotten a lot of compliments on this set and people asking where I bought it.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen F. April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is more then I expected. It is just beautiful on my bed. The centerpiece of my room. The quality is outstanding.

    Read More
    Marieann K. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the fifth quilt set I've bought from Overstock, and I've been totally satisfied with each one. Mine arrived today and even had king-size shams. The last king I bought only had standard size. Very happy with this purchase. Already on my bed.

    Read More
    merrinell April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. Price is great for such a nice comforter and shams.

    Read More
    greenbriercountygirl April 17, 2017
  • patchwork quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Received the quilt when they said it would arrive. I am a quilter, love the quilt, the color and the quilting is nice and tight. Just love the item and it looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    Patricia E. V. April 8, 2017
  • LIKE QUILT
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my quilt very much, this is just one of the many cotton quilts I have and though the years they all have served me quite well.

    Read More
    Dotty April 3, 2017
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like grandma could have made it. Beautiful. I have a Queen bed but due to high head/foot board I ordered King, it hangs perfect.

    Read More
    Deborah H. March 21, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother. She uses it for a bedspread

    Read More
    Retha s. March 17, 2017
  • Just as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is literally, just as pictured. The colors are soft, not bright. They work well with a cream wall. If you're looking for something to pop, this isn't it. But if you're looking for something soft, this'll do the trick!

    Read More
    partyof5mom March 15, 2017
  • Quilt Set Met My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I had a similar quilt (all cotton, totally washable) and this quilt met my expectations. I knew with two cats, the quilt would have to be "easy-care" and I have already washed the quilt twice. I love the colors, the texture, and since I have a brass and iron bed, it has that old-fashioned look.

    Read More
    Lori S. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So very pretty! Really adds a touch of classic style to the room.

    Read More
    vknght February 17, 2017
  • Lovely Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    the quilt is lighweight and comfortable for spring and summer.

    Read More
    Leigh C. February 7, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Much pretttier than the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser737058 January 11, 2017
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. I live in a log cabin, and many of the quilt designs out there now look like something out of the Brady Bunch. Soft & high quality.

    Read More
    Bradley S. January 9, 2017
  • Very nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Had this one for a little more than a month. It is light weight, good for warmer weather. Covers nicely my king bed. And I love the colors and the pattern!

    Read More
    DILIANA N. January 8, 2017
  • Online picture deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected......not a true quilt

    Read More
    Jan S. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links