Sale: $35.86

MSRP: $99.99

Save $64.13 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celeste Home Corsage Ultra Soft Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    love these sheets. got them for my daughters bed and we love snuggling up in it because they are so soft

    Read More
    Lisa M. June 15, 2017
  • pretty and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Wash beautifully and soft. Warm and comfy for cooler weather.

    Read More
    nurseypoo50 April 23, 2017
  • Celeste Home Corsage Ultra Soft Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying the Warm & cozy sheets!

    Read More
    froglady4 April 17, 2017
  • Meh?
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL sheet set, washed them once, they started pilling so I put them away & didn't use them again last winter. :(

    Read More
    sand27 July 17, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love them very soft fit good

    Read More
    Diane R. June 11, 2016
  • Very pretty and warm. Best Price on the web
    Verified Purchase

    I almost bought these sheets on a competitor's site, but Overstock has a Much Better Price on these than the other company. These sheets appeared to have a low thread count when I saw the sheets in the package, but the sheet that I could see through was pulled tight against the supporting cardboard. They washed beautifully, but I always expect a LOT of lint on flannel sheets and any towels the first two times I wash them. These were no different. I took a picture of the lint for the first and second wash, but don't see how I can upload it on this review. However, the amount was not excessive in my view, and the sheets were soft and very comfy. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. March 14, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and warm on cold nights

    Read More
    ted789 February 9, 2016
  • Caela
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous - warm, sofy and cosy.

    Read More
    Michaela D. December 31, 2015
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and soft sheets

    Read More
    Katherine P. December 26, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    washed up nice, havent used yet. seems like very good quality and value

    Read More
    horanibewstw November 23, 2015
  • warm sheets
    Verified Purchase

    my room is very cold thus bought these so far so good

    Read More
    marper3 October 5, 2015
  • Yum...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect comfort and size, love them!

    Read More
    Karilee S. April 1, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    etev1943 March 12, 2015
  • Wonderful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This are the perfect flannel sheets, both the fitted & the flat sheet are generous is size. Plenty of room for the flat sheet to be tucked in at the bottom and never come out. I've washed these a couple of times now and they get softer each time without losing their integrity! Will be ordering another color

    Read More
    suzyq63 February 10, 2015
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful purchase for your home. Lovely pattern with deep pockets.

    Read More
    Work January 21, 2015
  • Soft, Cozy Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set is very soft and comfortable. When put in dryer, loses a lot of lint so some of the softness is lost in each wash/drying. Not sure how long they will last. Have plenty of depth to the fitted sheet and flat sheet is ample in size. No skimping on sheet sizes. Pretty pattern.

    Read More
    maineshopper January 12, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    very soft & warm, wash before you use them, makes them even softer right out the dryer... beautiful set

    Read More
    imacangel December 25, 2014
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, warm, flannel sheets. They are not the softest, coziest flannel you can get, but for the money they are good.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. December 18, 2014
  • Would buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price. Some flannel sheets pill, this one seems like it won't pill.

    Read More
    cjm31 December 9, 2014
  • Soft and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are perfect for my adult daughter's room. The quality is excellent!

    Read More
    Lorene in Clearwater November 20, 2014
Sponsored Links