Read All Reviews for Celebration Super Zero Twist Solid 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr FW Dustin
    Verified Purchase

    This Product is of good quality for the price

    Read More
    neache March 6, 2016
  • lori
    Verified Purchase

    First I would like Ostock is very responsive . I bought these towels and the light blue was more purple then what is on line. The quality was good, butu it was no match for us. Ostock was true to its word and took the order back an it was easy to just stop at a staples with a mail center.

    Read More
    Laurel J. March 5, 2016
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect and the towels are soft, fluffy and dry readily. I plan to order several more sets.

    Read More
    marg2620 July 8, 2014
  • I am sure they were seconds! Cost $11 to return!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were not blended, there were pulls on them, hated to lose $ to return an inferior product.

    Read More
    gooddeal1001 May 14, 2014
  • celebration towel set
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift to a family member who said they were very nice towels. Ordered a light color and she said they would go with any color bathroom.

    Read More
    willowoak April 25, 2013
  • Soft, absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are bold in color, and soft and absorbent. I like the large size. There were a few minor pulls right out of the package, but not a concern.

    Read More
    bob16942 February 5, 2013
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    As described, thank you. Fast shipping also. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    sandcarrot February 4, 2013
  • just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are just what I wanted. Love the extra long bath towel, the texture is soft and absorbent, and the color is soft and pleasing. Thanks.

    Read More
    sunnywark January 29, 2013
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Brother was pleased with quality and color. I am very satisfied that the price tag was not in the gift boxes. That was an A+ for me.

    Read More
    sevensisters7 December 29, 2012
  • Lovely thick, soft towels
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these as a gift and were very pleased at how large, thick and soft they were. The rosy pink color was exactly what we wanted for our granddaughter. Can't speak to how they wear, but they washed up beautifully the first time.

    Read More
    melmak November 29, 2012
  • Luxury quality bath linens.
    Verified Purchase

    Luxury quality. Thick, soft and very absorbent. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cowgirl123 November 25, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice towels. Just a tad darker red than I expected but rich color and a good quality towel.

    Read More
    2muchbuying November 17, 2012
  • great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful towels - very thick and plush. Highly recommend in fact I am ordering more!

    Read More
    bwasse October 10, 2012
  • these towels are great.
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels. When they are washed - the get soft an fluffy. The color was just as stated. I am looking to get some more sets. Great value.

    Read More
    ladymay17 October 2, 2012
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, thick, lovely color (we got the tea rose). Great price. Sent them off to college with my daughter, who's very pleased with them.

    Read More
    yover September 11, 2012
  • Too wordy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and set size for the price. Love the products!!

    Read More
    mlutz25 September 5, 2012
  • Overstock never disappoints on their towels
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for some palest pink towels to go with by guest bathroom and these were perfect! On top of that they are very good quality and design. I love them I keep reminding myself never to buy towels anywhere else. I bought one set at a local department store and they are FULL of pulls and strings NOT these, I have washed them several times and they are perfect.

    Read More
    deerparkian June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links