Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celebration Kwik Dri Solid 6-pieceTowel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Celebration Kwik Dri Solid 6-pieceTowel Set
    Verified Purchase

    returned. looked like salvage material...thin and mismatched wash clothes, hand towels, etc. in color...bought the brick.

    Read More
    Carol December 19, 2015
  • Dries so quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a very humid area and towels go musty frequently. These towels dry quickly. My husband doesn't like them, however, because they are thin.

    Read More
    Margie B. September 17, 2015
  • DFL
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed as this set wasn't very thick, nor luxurious as I had thought. I had to use the set since I had company coming in. These towels now make a nice rag for waxing the car.

    Read More
    Denise L. August 20, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quick dry towels. I have never liked the really heavy sets.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 11, 2015
  • Love these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I personally don't like big, thick towels, too bulky, and they never dry. So these towels are perfect for me! Keep in mind, they are 'regular' size, so those who like those towel sheets may not be interested. Colors were true to the images also.

    Read More
    keribrown July 22, 2015
  • Good Find
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality towel, amazing pricing!

    Read More
    judy s. July 22, 2015
  • great towels
    Verified Purchase

    like this towels, drys your body quick and very absorbent, glad i bought them.

    Read More
    OstkUser35775 June 18, 2015
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like heavy towels and these are great. Dry quickly and wash well. I would purchase these again.

    Read More
    shubiz April 23, 2015
  • Will dry out in humid areas
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed a little thin at first, but the ribbed design really soaks up the water. They work as well as my thickest towels, but these will dry out in our humid area, thick ones will still be damp next morning. Nice color and soft on the skin. Wish they made an over-sized version.

    Read More
    mightypenguin March 5, 2015
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, a definite change from my usual plush towels (which take forever to dry) but these do the job of drying me off and they are attractive

    Read More
    skyebird66 January 13, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    In Florida it takes a while for my other towels to dry after use, and they can get a little stinky. These towels are wonderful, they are just as absorbing, very soft, and take up a lot less room in my linen closet. I ordered a second set for my other bathroom.

    Read More
    suski35 November 26, 2014
  • AMAZING TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ARE THE BEST TOWELS THAT I HAVE EVERY BOUGHT. THEY ARE LIGHT WEIGHT AND ABSORBS BETTER THEN ANY OF THEY OTHER TOWELS INMY CLOSET. MY HUSBAND REALLY LIKES THEM.

    Read More
    Marie Armon October 7, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was i nice gift for wedding present. I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    lonijean August 14, 2014
  • thirsty towels
    Verified Purchase

    very nice towels they look well made, well see I just got them

    Read More
    happyhombody November 23, 2013
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels! Soft, light weight, and absorbent. Plan on getting more in different colors. I really like that after they're used, and folded back on the towel rack they dry quickly, so they don't get that musty smell to them. And, drys in less time in the clothes dryer, also saving my money. They are durable, and look great. Would recommend these. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    1955robin October 9, 2013
  • NO RED IN RED SPICE
    Verified Purchase

    The color on the red spice towels should be changed to pumpkin spice or burnt orange. I was looking forward to receiving the towels, but very disappointed when the color was represented wrong by name and as pictured. Be careful the return shipping fee for three sets was around ten dollars. t

    Read More
    shopville October 8, 2013
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    The towel is very think and the loops pull easily, won't buy again.

    Read More
    normalee67 October 3, 2013
  • So far So good
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these only once and so far, so good. They wash without deteriorating and dry quickly as advertised. I really like the soft colors. They are thinner than towels I am used to and I hope they hold up for multiple uses, as I am using them in a vacation rental home. We'll see. . .

    Read More
    gmyarnlady July 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    J M. January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links