Today: $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celebration II Solid 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Celebration towels
    Verified Purchase

    While washing my face I saw dark liquid seeping into the sink. My face was not that dirty. It is the washcloth. None of these towels or washcloths are colorfast. Needless to say I'm not happy. It's not a good standard for expected use of a product, e.g. in warm water and with soap.

    Read More
    sighledebarra September 17, 2009
  • Soft towels, questionable quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set of towels based on the recommendations and price, and after a wash they are pretty soft and soak up water nicely. Also, the color is better than I expected ('rusted copper') with a nice orange/red color to them. The only fault is, after the first wash some of the stitching appears to be coming off. I used tumble dry, and placed them in the sun to dry so it isn't a good indication of the quality. Aside form some loose strands, they appear to be well made . Time will tell if they hold together though.

    Read More
    outofcontext August 26, 2011
  • They are typical towels.
    Verified Purchase

    The are nice towels but do need to be washed a few times prior to using do to fuzzy's.

    Read More
    ladyraist10 July 28, 2011
  • Sheding of product with first use!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product, but it shed with the first use. I think you would have to wash them first to have them not do this, I have not yet washed them, so do not know if this will remedy the problem?

    Read More
    woodnazi July 5, 2011
  • not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of a much lower quality that I was led to believe prior to my purchase. I won't buy from them again.

    Read More
    mikebtiger July 6, 2011
  • Not enough!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 sets: 2 in serene blue and 2 in hunter green. They're a fabulous towel at a great price, I think. They left me searching for the matching bath mats, extra wash cloths and hand towels to no avail. They are quite luxurious for the price. I must have gotten the last of the hunter. Lucky Me! Thanks!

    Read More
    freelygiven August 31, 2010
  • Look nice, but look cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are not at all plush. They are very thin. Not at all what I expected.

    Read More
    mdcrn August 5, 2009
  • If I could give these a no star rating...I would!
    Verified Purchase

    After the first wash thse towels shred apart. Do not purchase. A waste of money!

    Read More
    jennkbro January 15, 2013
  • Very Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are very nice quality. They do need to be washed a few times due to excess lint, and they did bleed dye at first, but that did not surprise me due to the color. I am very pleased with these and would order more of the same.

    Read More
    graf69 August 31, 2011
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with towels. Good value for money spent. I choose the "optical white" color and they are definitely bright white. Wash well. Soft and absorbent. I would purchase them again. I would recommend to anyone. Only slight thought was the size of the towel was a bit smaller than I had hoped. Great buy!

    Read More
    onejesus1way January 8, 2011
  • soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice towels, especially for the price. They are not too thick, not too thin. They get you dry and they feel really nice against your skin. The detail work is nice too. Only complaint was the ivory color was a little off from what I was expecting. I was expecting an off white/cream, but compared to my old cream colored towels, these have a slightly pinkish hue to the ivory color. I couldn't find an ivory bath mat that would match them, so I just got a beige mat instead. They are pretty towels, just not the color I was expecting.

    Read More
    shan472 November 12, 2010
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Not of the thickness I had expected for the price. An ok value.

    Read More
    markit62 December 28, 2009
  • Nice Soft Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice soft towels.Good size. I did find there were a couple of seams that were'nt finished that I needed to fix but other than that I liked them. They could use a little better quality control.

    Read More
    gaylep August 22, 2009
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels that i got from Overstock were really great. They are so soft and absorbant and they dry you off super quick. I also sometimes use the towels to throw over my shoulders when it gets a little cold while watching TV. A great value. You can't go wrong with purchasing these towels.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 14, 2009
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    My son enjoyed the quality

    Read More
    dudley64 May 1, 2016
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color was good

    Read More
    Janette C. January 15, 2016
  • Bathroom update
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality towel, not to thick.

    Read More
    amms1969 December 27, 2015
  • shopdrop
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all pleased with these towels. They are not soft even after muliple washes.

    Read More
    Betty R. December 10, 2015
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to give as a gift. My daughter loved them

    Read More
    terken01 July 3, 2015
  • good towels
    Verified Purchase

    good product great use of for home.

    Read More
    Marc L. April 25, 2015
Sponsored Links