Today: $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celebration II Solid 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    My son enjoyed the quality

    Read More
    dudley64 May 1, 2016
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color was good

    Read More
    Janette C. January 15, 2016
  • Bathroom update
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality towel, not to thick.

    Read More
    amms1969 December 27, 2015
  • shopdrop
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all pleased with these towels. They are not soft even after muliple washes.

    Read More
    Betty R. December 10, 2015
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to give as a gift. My daughter loved them

    Read More
    terken01 July 3, 2015
  • good towels
    Verified Purchase

    good product great use of for home.

    Read More
    Marc L. April 25, 2015
  • Not colorfast
    Verified Purchase

    Even after washing per instructions these bled and were destined for the rag bag.

    Read More
    Dannette P. April 21, 2015
  • Tigress
    Verified Purchase

    towels r absorbent and colors r pretty and durable. I bought a number of these towels bc of good quality.

    Read More
    Tigress April 7, 2015
  • If I could give these a no star rating...I would!
    Verified Purchase

    After the first wash thse towels shred apart. Do not purchase. A waste of money!

    Read More
    jennkbro January 15, 2013
  • Great towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great towels. I only wish they were slightly thicker, but at least they are as absorbent as the thicker version.

    Read More
    blueiceldy January 2, 2013
  • vERY GOOD COLOR AND SOFT.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the towels and washed them several times and they still feel good and soft

    Read More
    isky11usa October 11, 2011
  • Very Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are very nice quality. They do need to be washed a few times due to excess lint, and they did bleed dye at first, but that did not surprise me due to the color. I am very pleased with these and would order more of the same.

    Read More
    graf69 August 31, 2011
  • Soft towels, questionable quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set of towels based on the recommendations and price, and after a wash they are pretty soft and soak up water nicely. Also, the color is better than I expected ('rusted copper') with a nice orange/red color to them. The only fault is, after the first wash some of the stitching appears to be coming off. I used tumble dry, and placed them in the sun to dry so it isn't a good indication of the quality. Aside form some loose strands, they appear to be well made . Time will tell if they hold together though.

    Read More
    outofcontext August 26, 2011
  • Luxurious Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are very exceptional towels. Very absorbant and a nice soft feel.

    Read More
    lj4u August 16, 2011
  • They are typical towels.
    Verified Purchase

    The are nice towels but do need to be washed a few times prior to using do to fuzzy's.

    Read More
    ladyraist10 July 28, 2011
  • Quality towel set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great towel set! I wanted something fairly nice, but did not want to spend a lot of money. These are super nice for every day use.

    Read More
    wendycody July 16, 2011
  • not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of a much lower quality that I was led to believe prior to my purchase. I won't buy from them again.

    Read More
    mikebtiger July 6, 2011
  • Sheding of product with first use!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product, but it shed with the first use. I think you would have to wash them first to have them not do this, I have not yet washed them, so do not know if this will remedy the problem?

    Read More
    woodnazi July 5, 2011
  • Towels are very thick, soft and thirsty.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice towels for the money - the color was perfect, exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    kalkate April 19, 2011
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with towels. Good value for money spent. I choose the "optical white" color and they are definitely bright white. Wash well. Soft and absorbent. I would purchase them again. I would recommend to anyone. Only slight thought was the size of the towel was a bit smaller than I had hoped. Great buy!

    Read More
    onejesus1way January 8, 2011
Sponsored Links