Today: $42.46
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ceiling Flush Canopy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for months for a canopy that didn't attach to the ceiling for my daughter's room and was excited about this purchase. Upon opening, I realized that the photo was different from what I received. In the photo it looks like one piece holds the back of the canopy together while the other piece holds the front. What I received were two large plastic rods that connected to create a giant circular rod. The canopy has another slot for what I'm not sure. I put it up as directed and it fell off the wall hours later. Maybe i just recieved the wrong parts since others say they got what was in the photos. I chose not to use the giant plastic rods and instead chose a regular rod. It still looks good and my daughter is happy.

    Read More
    Melanie C. April 27, 2016
  • Fits the Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Set this up for my granddaughter but lasted less than a month before she accidently pulled it off the ceiling. But it was pretty awesome while it was up!

    Read More
    Amabel T. February 7, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty. Easy to hang

    Read More
    Linda H. November 15, 2015
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gave an elegant look to my room. I wasn't expecting The fabric to be more like a net but it's worked well . I loved it.

    Read More
    Areej November 4, 2014
  • Mesh Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks very nice in my guest bedroom. I wished the mesh wasn't shiny and slick because I really wanted a "raw" natural look. The seller did not mislead anything it is just tough to capture the sheen in photo. Made well and very easy to install. Great solution for an inexpensive headboard.

    Read More
    ajburkr September 23, 2014
  • Cute But Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very cute and easy to install but it is flimsy and cheap. I am using it in my nursery and fully expect that it will have to come down once my baby is big enough to start pulling on it. Basically, it is fine as long as it is not touched to much. Considering that I didn't pay too much for it, that's fine by me.

    Read More
    nylawyer81 August 24, 2012
  • This canopy gives the look I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ceiling flush canopy. Gives a unique look to the Master bedroom. Only negative thing is that the product is VERY flimsy and it comes in multiple pieces, but for $30 its a good deal and creates the look I wanted. Just be careful with it : )

    Read More
    emilymorton July 24, 2012
  • really pleased with this!
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly what i needed to add a little flair to a young girl's bedroom make-over. it was easy to install and the quality of the product is quite good. an excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    jannabella April 20, 2012
  • Soft and Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her ceiling canopy. The material is soft and breathable. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    busybee77584 January 23, 2012
  • not syre
    Verified Purchase

    gave as xmas gift, what they wanted, not opened yet however

    Read More
    tubbs1ma December 29, 2010
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Mounted over my daughters bed flush with the ceiling. The length at 100+ inches drapes nicely to the floor. She has a full size but it would fit a queen as well. I mounted the canopy into the stud that runs along the top of the wall where it meets the ceiling, so it is secure but I warned my daughter not to pull on it, she is almost 8. I may try to reininforce the front part to the ceiling without it being noticable. I will steam out the wrinkles from it being folded in the bag. It looks really pretty and I like that it is not

    Read More
    woodridgemom March 25, 2010
  • not dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    i had really high expectations on what this canopy would look like.. when it came in (after only 2 days) i was sooo excited! i opened it up and the pieces looked really cheap.. the canopy looked like a fish net and the "poles" were two short plastic sticks.. anyway, i freaked out and was ready to send it back.. fortunately my husband made the decision to go ahead and put it together and see what the finished product looked like before sending it back and i'm really glad he did. it looks wayyyy better set up. we got it in ivory to go above the crib in the nursery and it looks really nice :) i'm very happy with this purchase.. definitely not bad for the price

    Read More
    drumqueen February 17, 2010
  • poor componets but good concept
    Verified Purchase

    The canopy is for an young teen room. The brackets were not symmetrical making one side sag much lower than the other. The bracket design makes it impossible to use a drill or electric screwdriver to install. Currently the hoop part is being held up with fishing line to the ceiling. The brackets are also getting support from a bamboo door screen used to decorate in lieu of a headboard. I intend on securing the back netting to the wall with heavy duty staples and just poofing up the front part and attaching it directly to the ceiling. Good concept, good design, but poor componets.

    Read More
    1water September 5, 2009
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with shipping time, and with assembly directions. Product matched online description.

    Read More
    dailan July 1, 2009
  • Cheesy quality
    Verified Purchase

    Mimimum amount of fabric and cheap hardware. Not at all the quality of one of have had in the past from another company.

    Read More
    cellodiane July 1, 2009
  • canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and easy to put together. My daughter absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    pollyg April 5, 2009
Sponsored Links