Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cathedral Ivory 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was hoping for. Nice weight.

    Read More
    Denise S. September 20, 2016
  • Looks ok but poor quallity
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way this looks but the quality is poor. After one was it began to fray at the edges. So the color is great; but it does not hold up well.

    Read More
    Janice M. April 25, 2015
  • perfect match for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to finish out the guest bedroom and this set worked perfectly!

    Read More
    jowbrown August 17, 2014
  • Nice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for a guest bedroom. They are very nice and appear to be of good quality. They look much more expensive then they are. I like the lightweight feel - perfect for here in Texas. Happy I made this purchase.

    Read More
    cefe December 28, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I had expected!!! Lightweight, super soft, perfect quilt!!! Exactly what I was looking for!!! Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    cefuente August 10, 2013
  • Beautiful, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Quality, Perfect for Summer. LOVE this quilt on my bed. Wanted white but bought the Ivory when they didn't have white in the Cal King but it's a very light ivory and looks crisp and fresh. Still heavy enough to be cozy and comfortable. If I had any complaints it would be the shipping time. While I appreciate the shipping rate, it takes an incredible amount of time to receive my purchases. I guess it's a trade-off. Very happy with my quilt.

    Read More
    leepete922 July 25, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt and good quality for the money. Would recommend.

    Read More
    zumarox July 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with this bedding set. The design is beautiful and the quality was impressive. I always purchase 100% cotton, which are hard to find.

    Read More
    shirleyrupert July 4, 2013
  • COOL AND LIGHT FOR SUMMER
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a light white quilt for summer use and this one is perfect. It came with a sham and the size is just right. The quilting is beautifully done and the quilt is reversible and the quality is excellent. An outstanding buy at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    katerina1930 June 19, 2013
  • There were dark spots on the quilt and shams
    Verified Purchase

    At this time I am planning on returning the item. There were dark spots all through the quilt and one of the shams. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    cdmdcm04 May 28, 2013
  • So soft - great detail!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is very soft and the detail is lovely. Got it to go with a restoration hardware duvet and it looks great - very high quality.

    Read More
    panzer247 May 15, 2013
  • Picture is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    NO this is not 100 percent cotton. VERY cheaply made. The inner side of the pillow case is a paper like material. It looked so pretty in the picture, but it is not what you get. I won't be buying from overstock again.

    Read More
    kathleenquiet April 25, 2013
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th one of these quilts I have ordered. The previous 3 were all white, but at the time of this order it was only available in ivory. I have purchased two for myself, to insure I have a replacement when I wear the first one out. Bought one for a friend (she LOVED it), and now just ordered the ivory for my condo in Mexico. Perfect weight, great quality, and it gets softer with each washing. My only complaint is that I had to resort to ivory, but its still a beautiful quilt.

    Read More
    michael75208 April 21, 2013
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have a really hard time making decisions so it took me weeks to finally order this and I'm so happy I did. It is everything I wanted when I started looking. It's sturdy and falls nicely. I have it on a wrought iron bed and just completes that kind of Tuscan bedroom look I was going for. LOVE!

    Read More
    chrisannzee April 18, 2013
  • Quality look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    This has a quality look with a very nice pattern. I looked around a lot and was very pleased with this purchase. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    shoescc April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links