Today: $70.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casseria 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • sebs
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the silky material but it looks good on the bed.

    Read More
    Sandra B. February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious. ... Hate to get out of bed!

    Read More
    dozygreen July 6, 2016
  • maykate
    Verified Purchase

    Snags easily but for the money you can't expect to much more.

    Read More
    maykate May 26, 2015
  • the pattern tends to snag
    Verified Purchase

    the pattern tends to snag so am constantly cutting strings. I will go with a better brand next time. For the money it was OK

    Read More
    hunterjim January 6, 2015
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Its just right for a bed that isn't very high, and mattress is not very thick. The color is as it shows and with all the pillows, it makes up a pretty bed.

    Read More
    catchin44 September 25, 2014
  • I love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I bring this set out when the fall sets in...I put it with my orange sheets...BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    chantelw August 27, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. I love using it sometimes. It fit perfectly and some of my friends like it

    Read More
    dzifa January 3, 2014
  • Casseria Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I truly believe this is a beautiful bedroom set. Although the rope lining began to tear off after 5 dry cleanings.

    Read More
    jasminesimpson November 8, 2013
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    the product was received in good conditions and quality, was same color .I am happy with your service, I love this web page, thank you for all.

    Read More
    florb1959 August 3, 2013
  • GREAT PRODUCT FOR A GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY WAS IMPRESS WITH THIS COMFORTER SET. I LIKE THE ELEGANT SILVER LEAFING DESIGN WHICH IS NOT TOO OVER POWERING. THE PRICE WS VERY AFFORDABLE AND A GOOD VALUE FOR THE SET.

    Read More
    mariejose July 27, 2013
  • Luxury Well Beyond The Price
    Verified Purchase

    We just had a new house built and I had based the master bathroom decor on the colors of our current comforter set. After having everything purchased and loving it, my husband reminded me that we would have enough room for the queue size bed again rather than the full size we've been using. I was beyond bummed that I'd be giving up my beautiful bedding set. Well, needless to say, I had to go on a search for a queen size bedding set that would match the items I had already purchased for the master bath. I seen this and it was a perfect match. When it arrived, I was very pleasantly surprised at how gorgeous it was! It looks so rich and luxurious you'd think I paid far above what I paid. I did read the reviews before my purchase and decided to go with the king size. I'm glad I did. Even at that its not overly long. It really isn't an issue for me though. The set comes with so many pillow shams and the absolutely lovely pillows, that I just cover the sheet that shows at the headboard with those. After our first night in our new home I asked my husband how slept in the new bed. He said he slept great and woke up and looked around and felt like he was in a luxury hotel. I'm very pleased with the set. The king size pillow shams are HUGE so I'm not sure how I'll find pillows that size. I may just leave them as they are. I just lay them over the top of my pillows and you can't tell that the shams are empty. I like that the comforter is lightweight but looks heavy. Even at twice the price it would be a good deal. (Dear O.com I'm not encouraging a price increase. LOL).

    Read More
    kajmonahan July 23, 2013
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set and the price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    adasun2188 July 10, 2013
  • Quality good; fits well.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good and very happy with price. The complete 8 pieces were quite inexpensive. Looks great on the bed. Would recommend this set to anyone looking for quality without high price.

    Read More
    byebyeblu May 21, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected Great quality Better than the online picture

    Read More
    sable2 May 7, 2013
  • Lots for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a alot for the money, however, it looks quite cheap. I kept it as it is very large and bulky and return shipment would be expensive.

    Read More
    cartier100 May 3, 2013
  • Casseria 8-piece Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    For the price-very nice. But dont expect a heavy quality-it is not,however I like it.

    Read More
    debray518 April 19, 2013
  • Very comfortable and beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS COMFORTER!!! It is so soft and silky its like sleeping on a cloud. Especially with the right sheets, it also is BEAUTIFUL. A little darker than it appears on the picture, but sure was worth my money. I gave it a 10/10

    Read More
    nancyd7 April 16, 2013
  • bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    Set was just how it loos we loved its look. reading other reviews we seen that the comforter was short thinking of this we ordered a king size for our queen bed. what a surprise when the comforter would not even fit our queens size bed way to short like half the bed short was great on the sides. packaged it back up sent it back. decided that we would no longer buy this type of item from the internet. cost too much to wait find out & cost to send back. will by locally for now on.

    Read More
    blanke April 12, 2013
  • The image shown for Comforter size not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disapponted with the size of the Quen comforter. The picture shows the comforter being oversized (long and flowing) on the bed. When I put this comforter on the bed it is really, really short! If you actually put comforter on bed like normal, the tail end of the Comforter reveals the sheets (bedding) underneath. This was not a very good choice at all!!

    Read More
    rron April 5, 2013
  • Administrative Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    It looked fine,but wasn't what I wanted. Too shiny for me

    Read More
    tmorris37t April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links