Today: $55.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cashmere Showroom Washable Faux Cashmere Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    So soft, it is thin but very warm. Super pretty too!

    Read More
    Amanda P. January 24, 2017
  • Perfect pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is soft and just the right color to match my throw pillows. It adds another layer to my couch and is exactly what I was looking for. It is lightweight but does provide warmth. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Hillary H. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful orange throw
    Verified Purchase

    The throw arrived quickly. It's a gorgeous deep orange which is just what I wanted. So soft. I'm very pleased

    Read More
    Lisa D. September 12, 2016
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    But clearly does not pass as cashmere. It is fairly soft and passes the warmth test.

    Read More
    12scioniq March 1, 2016
  • Fine for a decorative piece
    Verified Purchase

    This throw serves the purpose (actually I purchased two of them) but it is very, very think. My first thought is that stitching two if them together would be the best but I just gave them displayed on the upper backs of chairs so it is okay. This would never be appropriate if you wanted to wrap yourself to get warm. But it looks great so I'm pleased.

    Read More
    Veronica H. February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous and well worth the price

    Read More
    fettiepie November 25, 2015
  • Shaw1
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color (purple) nice soft material, perfect size for what I wanted. Very good value.

    Read More
    oxy02 August 10, 2015
  • "Washable-however tag says dry clean only"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these only because they were washable--impression given washable by machine. When it was time to "wash", the tag said "dry clean only"!!! I tried to get my money back and they refused saying it was hand washable. Who hand washes a throw!!! Did not say that in title description and tag said dry clean. Won't deal with overstock again, and I WAS a good customer. They did not do right by me at all.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. June 10, 2015
  • Paprika cashmere showroom washable faux throw
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful color, but by now means a throw. I would call it a shawl.

    Read More
    Birdmom May 9, 2015
  • Cashmere throw
    Verified Purchase

    wasnt what it seemed. It was a lot thinner than picture had you believing.

    Read More
    Sea Country March 21, 2015
  • Cashmere Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! Love it! Super soft and luxurious, and the color was perfect.

    Read More
    awings93 June 20, 2014
  • pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    I am not much for color...but decided to use these for a little color in my living room. Look very high end, and very soft. The weight of the product , would not be great if you were using them for warmth. Have not washed yet, but would be cautious about machine washing.

    Read More
    sameday November 1, 2013
  • Faux Cashmere Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is very soft and is a lovely cream colour. I have it on the back of the couch and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    sjohnstn July 4, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty throw, it arrived promptly and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    cherylem April 10, 2012
  • Soft and smooth
    Verified Purchase

    very soft. bought for use at my dental office, so it was important that it be soft and warm and that I be able to have it dry cleaned. very happy with purchase

    Read More
    mamacarlon October 24, 2011
  • Sooo soft, but may not be washable....
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for replacement throws for my leather sofa and this seemed to fit the bill! I ordered the creme and it's very pretty - light weight and soooo soft! The edges are not hemmed, but that was expected. Will need to see how the fabric holds it's shape over time. BEWARE THO - The item comes clearly tagged as DRY CLEAN ONLY. So, the "washable" title doesn't seem accurate. Beautiful throw!

    Read More
    bonitashopper June 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen D. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links