Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cashmere Showroom Signature Merino Wool Luxury Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely throw
    Verified Purchase

    We love this throw. Soft, warm and very well-made.

    Read More
    soshoppy April 21, 2017
  • Best throw ever
    Verified Purchase

    These are so soft and light weight. I find myself looking for reasons to snuggle up in them. The price estimate is unbelievable compared to other places.

    Read More
    Deborah M. February 2, 2017
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    This throw, made a great holiday gift. When or if they get marked down I'll get one for myself

    Read More
    John S. January 17, 2017
  • a little scratchy for Marino
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, love the fringe! UPDATE: After 6 months of use this blanket is pilling and getting fuzzy. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    jmsbis November 10, 2016
  • Love this Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is so soft and light weight but warm. I bought the pumpkin color and it was the touch of color I needed.

    Read More
    Joyce L. September 17, 2016
  • delicious!
    Verified Purchase

    this throw is very soft and warm enough

    Read More
    OstkUser210148 July 6, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    the throw pilled when cleaned. it is warm but not as soft and lovely as I remember merino wool being.

    Read More
    Geraldine H. April 22, 2016
  • Cashmere Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice. I purchased in cream... yum!

    Read More
    Tweak Your Space February 8, 2016
  • PDA
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, attractive, great color- keeps us perfectly and stylishly cozy.

    Read More
    Philista A. January 5, 2016
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this cashmere throw to last longer and look nicer than the faux fur throw it replaced. Not so! It already looks like it's going to be threadbare anytime now. The grey color is great, just what I expected, but that's about all I like about it.

    Read More
    Andrea R. November 28, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and great quality.

    Read More
    John R. October 20, 2015
  • Luxury Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 of these - one for my couch & one for my chaise - they are perfect! Have had them for a year and they have not pilled, shredded or deteriorated in any way. They're a perfect mid-weight throw, shawl, blanket to put off the chill. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    jfox2013 September 10, 2015
  • Lovely throw
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely throw, very warm and a beautiful color. Very glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    ikoarmstrong June 11, 2015
  • Nice color and overall look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fairly nice looking throw but it isn't very soft - feels much more like wool than the cashmere and it has started to "pill" already which is disappointing.

    Read More
    Pamela R. May 16, 2015
  • mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in the teal color, it matches my accent wall perfectly, the color is very pretty, but I thought the material would feel different, it's not bad just not what I was expecting, I still kept it because it looks really good in the room

    Read More
    demona7 April 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Soft n fluffy my dog and I wrasse over who gets to use it

    Read More
    texasfashionista February 24, 2015
  • Nice wool throw
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight. Not heavy, but warm. Turquoise color is true to photo on site.

    Read More
    tessainva February 17, 2015
  • h c
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, so soft!!!!!!! can go on & on, absolutely amazing... was a gift for Mom, she loves it

    Read More
    imacangel January 22, 2015
  • Love these cashmere throws
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 5 of these - the colors are beautiful and the quality shows. Very soft hand and look much more expensive than what I paid. Using 2 on loveseats that teenagers sit on everyday. Will wash on gentle with Woolite and hang dry even though it says to dry clean. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    liz1111 October 29, 2014
  • Cashmere?
    Verified Purchase

    I guess "cashmere showroom" is a new kind of fancy wool. This throw could not be further away from cashmere than I am here in Houston. I should have known by the price. So I sent it back and Overstock credited my account immediately. I am still looking for a cashmere throw.

    Read More
    texasjeanie July 29, 2014
Sponsored Links