Read All Reviews for Cashmere Showroom Mongolian Cashmere Blend Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sorry
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this. It was really nice. But it was sold as cashmere and clearly tagged as wool. It was a good value even as wool, but I wanted cashmere.

    Read More
    sunnyrx December 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A nice thick throw. I love it.

    Read More
    soloart August 20, 2015
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know how it happened but this blanket imploded within two weeks.

    Read More
    curliejo July 1, 2015
  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels fantastic. Not too heavy or light. Beautiful orange color for an accent.

    Read More
    lam20122 January 28, 2015
  • Rename the color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this throw because I was looking for an emerald green throw. The picture and the color name indicated it was emerald. However, when it arrived, the throw was more of an olive green color. Had to return it as it didn't fit my color scheme.

    Read More
    Canbcreader December 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new throw blanket. Warm & super soft without being overly heavy like synthetic blankets. Beautiful fabric & texture. Tassels are a nice touch. Black color is nice & deep. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    nyc457 November 18, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite a lovely throw. You can buy a throw for less, but for the material and quality of this one, the price is good.

    Read More
    addiedog September 25, 2014
  • Great quality and true color...
    Verified Purchase

    Just as good as a throw in a high end catalog or store. Purchased two and very pleased

    Read More
    heatherinmd August 2, 2014
  • Lovely throw, color not as in the picture though
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this throw but the color was not as advertised which meant I could not put it in the room I had planned. That was my only criticism.

    Read More
    muppet10 November 27, 2013
  • Expensive, Beautiful, Some Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I am overall pleased with this rather expensive throw. I purchased the fuchsia because it looked like raspberry, and indeed, it matched my other same colored accents perfectly. The fringe is lovely--the throw looks expensive. It is very soft, but this means my cat kneads it, which is taking a toll. I have yet to wash it.

    Read More
    cessie9 September 8, 2013
Sponsored Links