Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cashmere Showroom Loop Boucle Mohair Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and warm, nice quality.

    Read More
    drewipod December 26, 2016
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great throw, perfect accent!

    Read More
    Catherine W. November 8, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing throw. Doesn't shed or pill. Beautiful in the ivory color. Just right for a lap blanket while reading or watching TV.

    Read More
    tonyaloo October 7, 2015
  • Debkay
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the turquoise color, nice color, soft throw, but the throw sheds and leaves small fibers everywhere

    Read More
    Debkay August 21, 2015
  • don't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very pretty throw at first, but it very quickly started to pill and shed. after just a couple weeks of light use it looks pretty bad. It also gets all over my dark clothes. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser44492 August 20, 2015
  • Excellent but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality in nice colors. I would have given this product 5 stars if it weren't for the fact that it sheds rather heavily. Cleaning up behind it is an unexpected drawback.

    Read More
    Jacques M. June 17, 2015
  • throw
    Verified Purchase

    This was poor quality that the hair came off all over.

    Read More
    Elyn B. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Too beautiful and luxurious to use. So it lays perfectly on an antique Monk's prayer bench. Love it.

    Read More
    ricksam3 March 19, 2015
  • LUXE LUXE LUXE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this accent piece. It lays a top a tufted grey chair and is soft, cozy and deep black. Mohair and just a great nubby, textural element to add some dimension to the space. WIN WIN - I would love a larger version!

    Read More
    Kevin S. February 24, 2015
  • Soft fluffy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    My dog and I are constantly wrangling over who gets to use it

    Read More
    texasfashionista February 24, 2015
  • whiteowl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the aqua mohair throw for my sister who lives in Pennsylvania where the winters are cold.. She loves it! The softness, the warmth and the color!

    Read More
    Rebecca D. January 22, 2015
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, warm, but it sheds quite a bit despite being a blend. Not worth the price for all the mess. It is part mohair though, which is why this gets average marks.

    Read More
    l December 24, 2014
  • Gorgeous throw
    Verified Purchase

    The Cashmere Showroom Loop Boucle Mohair Throw we bought is an stunning aquamarine color we had been looking for. The throw matches perfectly our decoration in our formal living. Did I say the color is beautiful...? I absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    1azteca December 16, 2014
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted some thing a bit heavier to put on our bed for the winter season. This throw is perfect when you want to take a short winter's nap! Good value and great quality.

    Read More
    mehl53 December 3, 2014
  • lightweight,soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this throw. It has a nice texture and is a perfect decorator touch on a chair or sofa.

    Read More
    judy1948 November 15, 2014
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous buy for the money. I was surprised and pleased by it. Really soft and a nice weight for winter couch warmth.

    Read More
    SallieP November 13, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is so soft and not at all scratchy! I have it draped over the chair in my bedroom to tie in the "beach" theme of turquoise and gray.

    Read More
    fillynphila July 12, 2014
  • Beautiful, cozy, and luxurious throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is absolutely gorgeous. I've been an Overstock shopper for years and as usual, they have delivered a great product at a fair price. It's a pretty good weight: somewhat sheer but still plush enough to be cozy and warm. The yarn is so soft and silky, and the grey color is a really nice neutral tone. I'm already trying to justify getting one in black also :) The only negative so far is that it is shedding a little but that is to be expected from any wool item. Overall, it's a terrific value.

    Read More
    bayareaartist July 7, 2014
  • Lovely, Warm Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I needed black throws and they were difficult to find so when I saw these on Overstock, I jumped and bought two. While they are fairly lightweight, they are nice to use to keep away the chill. Pretty and practical. I am very happy I purchased these. I just wish I could get more of them in different colors!

    Read More
    debore February 26, 2013
  • soft and oh so warm throw
    Verified Purchase

    bought this in gray which is sometimes a difficult color to find. perfect color and draped over the back of the couch, adds warmth to the room.

    Read More
    nmtcret January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links