Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cashmere Showroom 4-sided Feather Fringe Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality. Bit thinner than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice throws. Be aware though - they are smaller and thinner than your average throw. Very thin. But soft and very pretty. Dry clean only.

    Read More
    jeubanks14 March 16, 2014
  • Great throw for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great throw for little money. Lightweight, true to color and size. Looks great draped over my loveseat by the fireplace.

    Read More
    khden October 29, 2011
  • Nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using over a chair as an accessory item. Nice quality. Lightweight.

    Read More
    ljbishop81456 April 29, 2015
  • Pop of color...
    Verified Purchase

    Grabbed this to add some color to my bedroom. It looks just as advertised and came in great shape. No complaints :-)

    Read More
    polojunior November 22, 2013
  • Pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a pop of color in a room this is it. The colors are beautiful! I have the turquoise and the coral. I am very happy with the rich bright colors.

    Read More
    amifrct September 12, 2015
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product; love the blue color.

    Read More
    brokerrealtor May 28, 2015
  • Great show throw
    Verified Purchase

    I only use this as an accessory it very pretty and soft I don't want my cats laying on it so its draped on a chair back.

    Read More
    kisafish84 July 15, 2014
  • Too lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is more for show/decorating than actually using as a cover. It is so thin and shear; very flimsy. It also requires dry cleaning. I would not reccomend it for someone with kids or pets.

    Read More
    jellybeaneileen August 3, 2013
  • Beautiful & Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing piece. The fabric is so soft and the overall look is elegant and refined. I ordered the blue one and I love it!

    Read More
    californiauser March 29, 2013
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the size of the throw. I was looking for something to cover up and this will not cover my body and I am only 5'2". It is more the size of a scarf. I am not sure if size was given, if so I did not ready very well. If not, I would not call this a "throw" . I would recommend you read the description closely before ordering.

    Read More
    patweir1 October 4, 2011
  • Very small and thin
    Verified Purchase

    It's very thin, this is much more of a decoration piece than functional. I bought it to go at the end of a bed, and it's way too small for that. It's more like a baby/toddler blanket.

    Read More
    robin70809 March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links