Today $81.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Bella Luxury Bedspread

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very true and it is very well-made

    Read More
    Terry W. February 28, 2016
  • Casa Bella bedspread is true to colors
    Verified Purchase

    l still needed a dust ruffle because the width of the spread does not extemd as low as photo depicts. I'm disappointed that I cannot find the matching pillow shams shown in the picture. The bedspread is a comfortable weight and an excellent length for the the bed.

    Read More
    7carol7 February 3, 2013
  • The bedspread was beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised in the quality of the product and how quickly my order was delivered.

    Read More
    jackie38 January 18, 2013
  • Nice Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bedspread but be aware it doesn't come with the shams. It is kind of deceiving when you look at the picture. I love the bedspread so I'm just using a solid color sham with it.

    Read More
    dianne1955 August 15, 2011
  • Bed spread did not go all the way to the floor
    Verified Purchase

    The picture made it look like the bed spread came all the way to the floor and it didn't. I will have to use a bed skirt which is why I ordered a bed spread in the first place to not have to use a bed skirt. Very dissappointed.

    Read More
    ladyramprunner August 3, 2011
  • well...
    Verified Purchase

    I got this quilt a few months ago and had to return it because it was not what I expected. The colors were to much for my room. My room is small. The colors didn't seem that way online. There is to much pea green. However, the quility of the fabric is good

    Read More
    mikalah78 January 21, 2008
  • awesome stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful. The ruffles go all the way to the floor making even more gorgeous. It has an elegant country feel to it. I am using it at our lake house. I have bought many bedding items from overstock.com and this is my favorite!. If this is your style buy it with confidence. You will love it!

    Read More
    charmaine5910 November 13, 2007
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Bedspread price was good for its quality. Nothing spectacular.

    Read More
    saugam October 2, 2007
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread fits! I have trouble covering my king-sized bed with comforters as the sheets underneath always show. The additional ruffles on the bottom solve that problem. I still need a bedskirt, as the ruffles don't fall all the way to the floor, but the bed now looks finished - no more sheets showing underneath. The bedspread is of great quality, and I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    artam September 30, 2007
  • Spoiled once again by ordering the Sahara first...
    Verified Purchase

    This is about my 5th quilt from O and I layed this on my bed and resold it quickly. A little too country for me, but the quality was not superior. I still say the Sahara is the best quality so far in what I have ordered. The colors on this quilt were true to the picture, so if you like the country feel, the ruffles do add a little extra something. I ordered a King size for my Queen bed and it fit perfectly, just not for me. The quality and weight were less than perfect.

    Read More
    ldodson1 September 18, 2007
  • Very Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set after deciding the comforter set I had previosuly ordered was perfet for fall, but not for the hot summers of Arkansas. I didn't want to spend a lot of money so this ended up looking great for sring/summer and was very inexpensive. It is substantial,well made, and also lightweight and very soft. The colors are more muted than I would have liked, but overall it is a good value

    Read More
    sglesq September 2, 2007
  • sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread set is so soft and true to size and color. It adds so much to the room. We love it. The shipping was quick.

    Read More
    farwellpanthers August 25, 2007
  • Casa Bella Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread is made of prewash and preshrunk cotton which gives it a heirloom look. It is very soft with a comfortable feel. It looks great on my bed especially the ruffle. However, my bedspread came in a package that said it was from the Sunday River Collection and the shams said it is from the Zheng Zhang Heritage Collection. The packaging for the bedspread was from another bedspread manufacturer. The sham packaging says it is a 100% cotton shell with 100% prewash cotton fill. It also says made in China. I am going to keep it although it is not polyester cotton and it was repackaged.

    Read More
    jybuy August 7, 2006
  • Casa Bella Luxury Bedspread Set
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this spread. It's good quality at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    hbradford June 15, 2006