Starting at $21.69

Save $4.34 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carter Round Woven Wastebasket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic design
    Verified Purchase

    The black woven basket I see no paper products in the design it's woven style plastic. I thought by the description saying it has paper wove in it was not accurate at least for black basket nice size perfect for where I needed it. Would have given it 5 stars but the description was in accurate.

    Read More
    zigzag333 April 17, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Useful wastepaper basket - easy to empty -good for the kitchen - fits a traditional size liner and is easy to use and easy to clean and holds more trash than it would seem. This is a good value and the type of product you would use always. Very good value.

    Read More
    Clever1 February 11, 2018
  • Carter Cappuccino Round Woven Wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality waste basket, right size for a small bathroom. Blends well with most colors. The price is good. I would recommend this to a friend or family member.

    Read More
    brendajoy4545 April 17, 2014
  • wastepapere basket
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect for my bathroom and I have been looking for weeks for the right size and color! I Wish I could take a photo and show you how good it looks in the guest bath! I really enjoy shopping with overstock!

    Read More
    lyndadan October 2, 2013
  • Very nice-looking, good size
    Verified Purchase

    This has a woven look, like a basket. Looks classy. Another reviewer said this was made of plastic. I can't tell what it's made of. It just looks good.

    Read More
    SFanciful June 27, 2015
  • Fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a black trash can to coordinate with black bedroom furniture. This worked very well.

    Read More
    TheresaB August 5, 2015
  • Cuter and Sturdier than look
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in my bathroom as a linen bin. I use white hand towels instead of paper towel and so this bin is to put the used hand towel in. Get compliment on how cute the bin is. It's also pretty and sturdy.

    Read More
    Shauna S. July 23, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This is just a standard trash can that looks just exactly as it is pictured. I use it in my bathroom and it has held up well for over a year.

    Read More
    Lindsay B. May 14, 2018
  • Perfect fit for out half bath
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and just the right size for our newly remodeled half bath

    Read More
    Jeff K. May 29, 2017
  • Wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda flimsy but looks great in my bathroom

    Read More
    LAURIE L. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra R. June 21, 2018
  • Serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It's a trash can what can I say. I like it, it works. :)

    Read More
    Schlonda J. March 3, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but seems a little flimsy. It will work though as it’s just for a guest bedroom. Nothing heavy will be going in it.

    Read More
    Trish1970 May 16, 2018
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Too large for bathroom or a small room. Very light. Not sure if it will take heavy use.

    Read More
    OstkUser38958 October 31, 2017