Today $29.99

Was: $34.92

Save $4.93 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carter Rectangular Woven Wastebasket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Right size, style and shape for my newly remodeled bathroom. Nice price as well.

    Read More
    ljme September 7, 2017
  • rectangular wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    I have one issue with the wastebasket...it catches the bag and rips little tears in it. Now I remember why I got rid of a previous one.

    Read More
    Donna T. May 11, 2017
  • Bathroom basket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice materials and color. Basket material could be tighter to frame. s

    Read More
    Phaeton January 31, 2017
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    OK, but nothing special. Don't care for the bulky seam on one side.

    Read More
    OstkUser402134 September 7, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use in bathroom that was recently remodeled. It was the perfect size and shape for the space. Matched perfectly with bath accessories and was excellent quality.

    Read More
    Linda K. November 21, 2015
  • Nice Weave
    Verified Purchase

    The weave in the basket provides that touch of texture while being utilitarian.

    Read More
    ruta2 November 15, 2015
  • master bath
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves how this compliments and completes our master bath. Great price!!!

    Read More
    Claudia M B. July 21, 2015
  • Cute little wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    I got a white one to match my white furniture. It's very nice. It arrived slightly damaged with the structural part that holds it up chipped on one side, but I still kept it and it's fine. Sturdy..

    Read More
    Rajwinder K. July 3, 2015
  • Could have bought at Walmart
    Verified Purchase

    This basket is fine but for the quality and size I could have bought a very similar basket at Walmart for $10.

    Read More
    Crystal R. March 24, 2015
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I had such a good experience with multiple pieces of furniture I recently purchased from Overstock.com. I went right to this site to purchase a wastebasket. I found exactly what I was looking for. :)

    Read More
    iread49 January 31, 2014
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special, but it's a wastebasket so wasn't expecting anything spectacular. The bamboo is fake, 1970s crap, but no one is going to look at it carefully on the floor. It basically looks fine. They included a matching tissue box cover for free.

    Read More
    brooklnite November 2, 2013
  • Ivory Rectangular Woven Wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed wastebasket. The color is closer to cream - that is my only complaint, I was looking for slightly off white and this leans towards palest yellow. None the less, it looks fine in mhy spare bedroom. It would also be very suitable for a bathroom. Over all I am pleased. Shipping was extremely fast.

    Read More
    chpmnklvr July 20, 2013
  • Perfect for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    the color is reflected accurately, and it's a wastebasket!

    Read More
    alperte July 4, 2013
  • wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    nice item it was chosen by my grand daughter, she said she need it one in her bedroom

    Read More
    jrtita June 14, 2013
  • It fits the need
    Verified Purchase

    The ouside looking is very good, although it is plastic, so quality isn´t the best. But it works. If yu are looking for a wastebasket with an improved ¨look¨it is fine.

    Read More
    soleb March 23, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This just arrived. I was looking for a wastebasket that I could keep in plain sight, not hidden under a sink. It fits the bill perfectly. Made in America is a bonus!

    Read More
    edibs February 25, 2013
  • wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    Great wastebasket for the office. Perfect size and color. Just as pictured, no surprises.

    Read More
    txshopper12 December 21, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I could not wait to open the box when this arrived as it looked so nice on the Overstock site. The wastebasket is exactly as described & looks just like the pic. The texture Is a perfect accompaniment to my teak bedroom furniture. The big bonus is that it is made in the USA!

    Read More
    birdsrus November 3, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Needed waste basket for bedroom. Is wicker and well-made.

    Read More
    bedoin August 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ali N. January 12, 2017