Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carlton Printed Dot Twin-size Sateen Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    Color completely off. Sheets are very soft and flimsy.

    Read More
    Sandy W. July 15, 2016
  • diane e
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, wash nicely, great price

    Read More
    Diane E. October 26, 2015
  • Very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and design. I purchased two sets and am very happy with them.

    Read More
    graciescarlett August 19, 2015
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets for the price. They seem to be good quality and they are soft.

    Read More
    alejandra10 July 23, 2014
  • Disappointed

    Right out of the box, the spice color is darker than what it appeared on the ad. After one wash, the sheets came out rougher and there was a discolored spot on one pillow case and two discolored spots on the top sheet. I use very delicate laundry detergent so I was sure that it was not due to the detergent but due to the poor material. I hesitated in buying these because they were below 350 thread count so I guess I got what I paid for.... Too much money for the value.

    Read More
    dinmo58 February 16, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for a guest daybed and they are perfect!

    Read More
    ococust January 9, 2013
  • What dots?
    Verified Purchase

    While I ordered the pictured 300 tc print dot sheet, instead I received a solid dark red 400 tc sheet. The quality seems about average and was not worth returning, as it is only to be used by the occasional guest.

    Read More
    buckaroo4 November 1, 2011
  • sateen300 thread count printed dot twin size sheet
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the 2 sets I bought was good. Unfortunately I'm feeling pills on the sheets and there are small holes in both tops and bottoms. The material is nice but I must say I am disappointed.

    Read More
    pkmkkm October 16, 2011
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are very attractive and as described. Came timely as usual from O

    Read More
    shadygrovefrank July 19, 2011
  • Good color options
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about these sheets is the depth of the pockets. I put a memory foam pad on the bed and had been having a problem getting sheets to fit. These left room to spare. Also, my daughter has decorated her room in a cinnamon color which made it difficult to find bedding that coordinated with her comforter, etc. The color options for these sheets were just perfect.

    Read More
    kny35 May 24, 2011
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are very light blue with navy blue tiny tiny dots. They are perfect for a little boy or an older girl. My 6 year old thought they were too "girly", but my daughter loved them. The texture is great.

    Read More
    mominhastings April 26, 2011
  • good fun sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these sheets to my friend and fellow Soldier currently serving in Iraq. I can tell you she loves them! not only are they comfortable and MUCH softer than issue sheets, but they add a nice pop of color to her room. She was very excited to get them and is thoroughly enjoying them. I'm happy I could find them at such an excellent price.

    Read More
    jabridgestx March 18, 2011
  • Damaged on arrival
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set appeared to be of good quality fabric with nice colors, etc. But after a first wash before putting on the bed for the first time, one of the corner seams on the fitted sheet completely opened up. I will have to sew the entire seam even before it is used the first time. I am worried about how the other 3 corner seams will hold up.

    Read More
    aelberger March 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melba M. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links