Today: $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carlton Printed Dot Sateen Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not my best sheet selection.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this sheet set as after initial laundering, they faded, became misshapen, and the set shrunk terribly & wouldn't fit the mattress.

    Read More
    fanofdesign April 24, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Not very happy here they are very thin and do not feel good for sleep.

    Read More
    Calt April 20, 2017
  • Loved the color and dot design.
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric felt very smooth and heavy to touch, beautiful spice color and subtle dots were perfect. By the 3rd wash and use it formed pilling up with scratchy little ball.

    Read More
    Nicelle W. December 27, 2016
  • Cool comfortable sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Right size, right fit, right comfort, RIGHT price. Can't do any better.

    Read More
    John W. June 5, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable sheets. I will definitely be getting another set.

    Read More
    Regina C. March 15, 2016
  • I love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These aheets,are so very soft. I love how comfy they are. Must order more.

    Read More
    Carla W. February 3, 2016
  • given as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    gave it as a gift, my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Anneliese C. January 21, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are for our daughter's room and we are very happy. Great fit, comfy feel, and they look perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser72902 December 29, 2015
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These are good looking sheets that have laundered up well.

    Read More
    9039vpc December 23, 2015
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the feel of the sheets.

    Read More
    Shannon19 November 27, 2015
  • Good Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't feel anything "sateen" about these sheets. But they are nice sheets. I had to get away from microfiber sheets which are way too hot to sleep under.

    Read More
    tumbcon October 28, 2015
  • Caarlton Printed Dotted Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets to not meet the description by their name. They are not smooth, I expected then to be soft and comfortable, the sheets are not. They are short in length and width, hanging down the side of the bed no more than 8 inches. Do not buy these sheet, you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    Nancy T. October 25, 2015
  • Dot Sateen sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets pilled and are hot to sleep on. We use them in the winter only.

    Read More
    Karen F. October 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of these from Amazon and then later I saw these here for $**.** less. Thank you Overstock. My only complaint is that I can't purchase additional pillowcases as I have a king size bed with four pillows.

    Read More
    donwal3 September 13, 2015
  • Not so pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Have washed these a couple of times now and they are pilling. Not very pleased.

    Read More
    joiz2 September 10, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine for the reasonable price. I purchased them for our lake house.

    Read More
    jnm12023 September 2, 2015
  • Bad Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Pilled after one washing!

    Read More
    Laurie B. August 22, 2015
  • Debra W
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered two sets of these sheets . The quality and softness is wonderful. They wash well and look lovely on the bed.

    Read More
    Debra W. August 20, 2015
  • jaybird
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and feel. Wrinkles come out quickly after washing. My lady loves them

    Read More
    Jaybird1 August 20, 2015
  • bjbl
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors, but sorry, not my kind of sheet.

    Read More
    bjbl August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links