Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carlton Printed Dot King or Cal King-size Sateen Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were very pretty when received. They fit nicely. But faded very fast with washing. I bought two sets. One set was sateen and one a regular. The site doesn’t tell you what you are receiving. The sateen set was oversized even on a deep mattress. Ok for the price.

    Read More
    pdramsey October 30, 2017
  • Sateen sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase all my sheet sets from overstock, great prices for quality items

    Read More
    Jill S. June 23, 2017
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Low thread count. Fuzz balls formed during the first night's use

    Read More
    Ronald G. January 8, 2017
  • Not as expexted
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't look or feel as expected. The fabric is soft but very thin and has started to pill in some areas

    Read More
    KARLEY M. December 23, 2016
  • Poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    Could barely get the fitted sheet to stay on the mattress after only a few uses, about 2 inches extra on each side for the top sheet and not long enough to tuck in.

    Read More
    Lynda K. December 3, 2016
  • Nothing bad to say.

    I just found a box with an unopened package of these sheets it in. I have no memory of ordering them so, they were kind of like a present. After washing several times, they are very soft, stay cool and look very nice. I have no idea how much I paid for them so I can't say whether they're a good deal or not.

    Read More
    ellenbp April 10, 2016
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, soft, and have held up well for two years.

    Read More
    afr444 January 16, 2016
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fancy design but good quality.

    Read More
    Samir A. November 14, 2015
  • pattyk52
    Verified Purchase

    They pilled quickly, not a very good quality

    Read More
    pattyk52 October 22, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set on this price

    Read More
    mahia9 April 22, 2015
  • As described Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Color as described. Soft and comfortable. Would buy again.

    Read More
    maa528 March 4, 2015
  • Sheets too large
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are too big and and won't stay on the mattress. Our mattress is 12" deep.

    Read More
    Rrb December 15, 2014
  • Beautiful sheet set for my Cal King bed...
    Verified Purchase

    and what a bargain! We have a california king bed (big mistake because ot's so hard to find nice sheets at a good price) My husband loves these sheets. Think I'll order a second set.

    Read More
    jeanit47 November 22, 2014
  • Amazing value! Incredibly comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous buying these Cal-King sheets at such a low cost thinking "they'll get me through for now." What a fantastic surprise! They fit our 14" deep mattress perfectly. No tugging and struggling to get the sheet on. They feel like quality. They are not hot or sweaty. Perfect buy! Grab them while you can

    Read More
    sandez July 8, 2014
  • Soft Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft! I've only had them for a short time but they seem to be holding up really well. Good product for the price!

    Read More
    phxsunsfan May 30, 2014
  • Great Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Have rotated these sheets through a few times and they are holding up nicely. Good soft feel to them, elastic solid and holding on!

    Read More
    coldislands May 27, 2014
  • king sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow cases do not match sheets. Thin material but you get what you paid for.

    Read More
    mmkacmm May 24, 2014
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are ok, good price for a king set. But, they are a little hot for my liking and wrinkle and fade quite a bit.

    Read More
    burchyett March 15, 2014
  • Color was a great match!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the sheets. Hard to find. Not sure the quality is the best, but a good value none the less for the money.

    Read More
    jaglady2012 March 1, 2014
  • Cal King Sateen 300 Thread Count Red
    Verified Purchase

    It's so difficult to find California King sheets that are good quality and don't break the bank. These are excellent. They fit my deep memory foam mattress without difficulty and are extremely soft without feeling cheap. I actually love the dots... they provide a bit of texture/depth then just another pair of plain sheets. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    zacharlm February 9, 2014