Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carlton Printed Dot Full-size Sateen Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product, excellent price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother-in-law. They are great sheets and at an excellent price. She liked them so much we ended up getting another set for her spare room.

    Read More
    larobbins January 4, 2012
  • These sheets are soft, comfortable and elegant!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. They are very cozy and soft against the skin. When washed, they did not shrink or have those awful fuzz balls on them. I feel like I am sleeping on the most expensive sheets in the world, without paying an arm and a leg. I just cannot explain the heavenly feeling and comfort of the product except luxurious.

    Read More
    teennee3 December 2, 2011
  • Very good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very comfortable. They fitted bottom fits very snuggly and does not rise up as some sheets that I have. The price was right and they arrived before the estimated delivery date. I'm a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    joeice November 4, 2011
  • Comfy Sheets & Great Color and Good Fit.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets arrived yesterday, so I washed them in COLD WATER and tumble dried on Delicate Cycle and they came out FABULOUS. (No shrinking) These sheets are nice and soft and not too many wrinkles if you follow the washing instructions as I did. I purchased the SPICE COLOR and they match what I see on my computer screen. These sheets have 15" deep pockets and fit my 14" high mattress with ease. I cannot say if they will pill or not as they have only been washed and used once. Only time will tell. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this sheet set.

    Read More
    stryker48 April 18, 2012
  • Very nice sheets and a pretty pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    These are for a vacation house so do not get heavy use but I like them a lot and they are good quality and a nice pattern.

    Read More
    verbo December 14, 2011
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheet set but the material could have been a bit thicker.

    Read More
    diabella2 August 12, 2017
  • Good match for any bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth and comfortable sheets.

    Read More
    Noris N. March 17, 2017
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    pilled, shrank, faded- don't buy - waste of money

    Read More
    OstkUser573073 September 20, 2016
  • Pilled and low in quality
    Verified Purchase

    I quit using these sheets fairly quickly, due to excessive "pilling".

    Read More
    lmackie August 14, 2016
  • Good quality, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality sheet set. Soft and comfortable, washes well.

    Read More
    graciescarlett September 12, 2015
  • Printed dot Sateen sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Seems very nice, but once washed became thin and far too light weight

    Read More
    pelady1 April 21, 2015
  • Pills & thin material
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the memory foam mattress I'd bought on Overstock.com because it looked so cute and because there were so many rave reviews. Unfortunately, while the fitted sheet fits my 10" mattress just fine, the flat sheet cannot be tucked on either of the long sides of the bed. Even worse, the material is thin and pills up after two washes. Please avoid these sheets—you deserve better.

    Read More
    lunalongbottom February 1, 2015
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    I have a couple of sets of these now. They start extremely soft and after a few years of regular use, still have not started to wear to show signs of their age at all. The pockets in the fitted sheet are nice and deep. I’ve been very happy with these.

    Read More
    dianedep January 28, 2015
  • Okay for a spare bed
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice set of sheets, but are a little thin. I have not yet laundered them, so don't know if they will hold up. These are okay for the spare bed in the basement. The style and color are nice.

    Read More
    rober824 October 3, 2014
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Mocha color was true to its color. Versify and fits well.

    Read More
    lisabrs September 25, 2014
  • Dotted Sheets (grey)
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet design is really nice, however, the sheets themselves are thin and do not fit the mattress very tightly. They look nice on the bed and go well with the color scheme of the room but I would prefer "crisper" sheets with a little more body.

    Read More
    outofnames1212 May 13, 2014
  • Great color nice quality sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a full size sheet set to go on my guest room bed. The bed is an antique and the Maize color sheets went well with the quilt on the bed. The price was a bargain and the sheets have a nice feel to them. They were perfect for what I needed. Very pleased. I have not laundered them yet but hope they will do well. Color was as shown on the site and the pattern has a country casual feel to it.

    Read More
    michaelmaine May 4, 2014
  • Rags
    Verified Purchase

    One use and one washing and now these sheets look like they are 10 years old.

    Read More
    nwrugshopper February 12, 2014
  • comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Decent product for the price, nice texture, washes great

    Read More
    ruthegg February 11, 2014
  • Nice sheets, color as stated, do not pill, & soft.
    Verified Purchase

    These are what I would rate as more of an economy grade fabric, however, the color was as pictured, they are soft textured, and do not pill. They are working out nicely for me and I would buy them again if I needed more. These might disappoint, if you are looking for a luxurious fabric.

    Read More
    whateverpeople November 7, 2013
Sponsored Links