Read All Reviews for Carlton Printed Dot Full-size Sateen Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good match for any bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth and comfortable sheets.

    Read More
    Noris N. March 17, 2017
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    pilled, shrank, faded- don't buy - waste of money

    Read More
    OstkUser573073 September 20, 2016
  • Pilled and low in quality
    Verified Purchase

    I quit using these sheets fairly quickly, due to excessive "pilling".

    Read More
    lmackie August 14, 2016
  • Good quality, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality sheet set. Soft and comfortable, washes well.

    Read More
    graciescarlett September 12, 2015
  • Printed dot Sateen sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Seems very nice, but once washed became thin and far too light weight

    Read More
    pelady1 April 21, 2015
  • Pills & thin material
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the memory foam mattress I'd bought on Overstock.com because it looked so cute and because there were so many rave reviews. Unfortunately, while the fitted sheet fits my 10" mattress just fine, the flat sheet cannot be tucked on either of the long sides of the bed. Even worse, the material is thin and pills up after two washes. Please avoid these sheets—you deserve better.

    Read More
    lunalongbottom February 1, 2015
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    I have a couple of sets of these now. They start extremely soft and after a few years of regular use, still have not started to wear to show signs of their age at all. The pockets in the fitted sheet are nice and deep. I’ve been very happy with these.

    Read More
    dianedep January 28, 2015
  • Okay for a spare bed
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice set of sheets, but are a little thin. I have not yet laundered them, so don't know if they will hold up. These are okay for the spare bed in the basement. The style and color are nice.

    Read More
    rober824 October 3, 2014
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Mocha color was true to its color. Versify and fits well.

    Read More
    lisabrs September 25, 2014
  • Dotted Sheets (grey)
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet design is really nice, however, the sheets themselves are thin and do not fit the mattress very tightly. They look nice on the bed and go well with the color scheme of the room but I would prefer "crisper" sheets with a little more body.

    Read More
    outofnames1212 May 13, 2014
  • Great color nice quality sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a full size sheet set to go on my guest room bed. The bed is an antique and the Maize color sheets went well with the quilt on the bed. The price was a bargain and the sheets have a nice feel to them. They were perfect for what I needed. Very pleased. I have not laundered them yet but hope they will do well. Color was as shown on the site and the pattern has a country casual feel to it.

    Read More
    michaelmaine May 4, 2014
  • Rags
    Verified Purchase

    One use and one washing and now these sheets look like they are 10 years old.

    Read More
    nwrugshopper February 12, 2014
  • comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Decent product for the price, nice texture, washes great

    Read More
    ruthegg February 11, 2014
  • Nice sheets, color as stated, do not pill, & soft.
    Verified Purchase

    These are what I would rate as more of an economy grade fabric, however, the color was as pictured, they are soft textured, and do not pill. They are working out nicely for me and I would buy them again if I needed more. These might disappoint, if you are looking for a luxurious fabric.

    Read More
    whateverpeople November 7, 2013
  • Beautiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used them yet, but they are pretty and feel good to the touch.

    Read More
    becky1955 September 26, 2013
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Color was perfect for what I needed and they were a good price. Fabric is a little thinner than I had expected, but they seem to wash and wear well; no problems with fitting the mattress or anything like that.

    Read More
    pkid54 September 8, 2013
  • Good Quality Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They were exactly what I was expecting. Good quality and good price.

    Read More
    jimmcmanus May 12, 2013
  • NOT HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    I received the sheets and they looked wonderful in the package. I washed them before using and both sheets shrunk. I am not at all pleased and probably will not use overstock.com again.

    Read More
    kerriw13 April 19, 2013
  • Really Comfortable for a Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great. They fit the bed well, they are comfortable and I thought they came at a fair price. They are definitely worth the $$.

    Read More
    baycasey January 22, 2013
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    We got them for a guest bedroom and they've not yet been used. I did wash them before putting them on the bed, and they did well thru the washing, look good (as pictured), and feel nice and smooth to the touch. So far, I'd buy them again.

    Read More
    gandgintac January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links