Today: $35.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Capri 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    great price and still great sheets

    Read More
    annesor November 11, 2015
  • Fitted sheet is too large for Plush King Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sheet material is fine but the fitted sheet is still too large for a Plush top King Size bed.

    Read More
    NanPgh November 13, 2014
  • Best sheets I've had
    Verified Purchase

    I am still using the sheets nearly a year later and they are in the best shape the quality is fantastic and I still cannot get over the fact that I spent such little money on them! I would absolutely recommend it to anyone! These are the best seats I've ever had!

    Read More
    bigbabies October 31, 2014
  • Very pretty and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used them a lot since they arrived. My husband wasn't as fond of them because he thought they were too soft & pretty. It was a matter of taste.

    Read More
    mumm2 June 18, 2014
  • Comfortable, pretty sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cream color, with attractive lacy accents. Fits the bed and pillows well. Comfortable, light, and cool to sleep in.

    Read More
    cali91340 January 18, 2014
  • Capri 4-pc sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheet set, love the lace border. Comfy and great value! Would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for attractive, affordable and durable sheets.

    Read More
    jfranc11 October 10, 2013
  • Material thin
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the lace and the size of the sheets in terms of their generosity. However I have never seen or owned new sheets that are SO thin. They also weigh nothing. I just worry that after a few washes, these sheets may rip. Maybe I am just accustomed to heavier and thicker material bed linens. Time will tell, and if things get worse, I'll cut off the lace and use it for another application.

    Read More
    passionatemumsy October 4, 2013
  • Very Pretty Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ran across this set of sheets in my quest to find some decently priced king size bed sheets. I was somewhat skeptical at first because they were so reasonably priced in addition to them being 100% polyester as opposed to cotton. I read the reviews which ranked high and I decided to purchase them based on the positive reviews. I'm very happy that I did as they are a beautiful set of sheets! The only reason I'm not giving them a five star rating is because there was a black mark on the lace of the flat sheet straight out of the package. I pre-treated the spot and washed them but the spot didn't budge (that's one of the drawbacks of polyester). However, the sheets washed well; no fraying or pilling, with just a little wrinkling. I washed them following the wash instructions, in cold water and low dryer setting. My mattress is 14.5 inches thick and the deep pockets fit just right. I wouldn't recommend these to be used on a mattress any thicker than 15 inches. The material is somewhat thin, but not profoundly thin. The sheets are soft and smooth with a hint of a brushed feel. There is elastic all the way around the fitted sheet. They seem durable and made well. I haven't had the opportunity to sleep on them yet to say whether or not they sleep hot. I know most people frown upon polyester sheets for that very reason. The pillow cases have pockets inside to hold the pillows in, which I consider a plus. Overall, I deem it a wise choice in purchasing these sheets. I wouldn't use them on a regular basis since their being white and polyester, with an inability to bleach out stains. However, they make for a nice set to frill up the bed from time to time.

    Read More
    jujet August 8, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very very thin,almost see thru. The worst was the sizing it is more a Cal king then a true King. I had to open the sheets to try them and based on return policy (unopened ) I could not send them back. I now have a set of sheets I cannot give away! I would not reccommend these sheets to anyone. They are not expensive but not cheap either so save your money . The description including sizing is off by almost a foot

    Read More
    alocalchef July 16, 2013
  • Twa girl
    Verified Purchase

    The lace is pretty. This is a very thin sheet. Which is ok for summer. It's not something I would purchase again. Save your money and purchase a better sheet.

    Read More
    twagirl June 27, 2013
  • Thin as Rice Paper
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought these sheets to replace a nice older thick set but had gotten ripped. She bought these based on the reviews. Maybe I got spoiled sleeping on good thick sheets but I'd have to say worst sheets ever. These sheets remind me of the type you find in very cheap hotels. They're thin as rice paper and feel slippery. Maybe the only positive I will concede is these are soft but that's it. I feel bad that she bought two sets of these that probably can't be returned now. If you're used to quality sheets stay away from these. After sleeping on these for a few days I had to go and order myself some nicer sheets. What a waste of money. I don't think I can even use them for shop rags as they're so thin. I guess they're off to Goodwill. Very disappointed. DO NOT BUY THESE.

    Read More
    corncat June 25, 2013
  • Awesome Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are soft and thin... perfect for summer. We have a pillow top mattress that's 15" deep and these sheets fit our bed perfectly. I love the detail on the pillows and ends of sheets, which is hard to see from the photo but an added bonus. I will definitely buy more.

    Read More
    traymom3 June 19, 2013
  • Very soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are lovely and extremely soft to the touch. They are oversized, and do seem to slip off the mattress however. One nice thing is that they do not wrinkle!

    Read More
    neworleanslover June 4, 2013
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are just, okay. They are pretty but you can tell they are on the cheap side. They are 100% polyester. Anyway, for the price I paid for queen sized sheets it's okay, they will do the job, I just won't be filling my closet with them. The pockets are pretty deep. I have a 13" mattress and they fit just fine.

    Read More
    runner140 June 4, 2013
  • The sheets are very pretty but I searched COTTON
    Verified Purchase

    I love a good cotton sheet set. They are very pretty with the embroidery on the top sheet and pillow cases. The cases have a flap that keeps the pillow inside. That being said, they are NOT cotton. They are 100% polyester. A very soft smooth polyester but still polyester. I wanted them for the summer months. And here in Indiana you really need cotton. The humidity and high night time temps can be rough. I washed them and dried them in the dryer with great results though. I will now have to find some good cotton sheets and save these for the cooler weather.

    Read More
    monroe0719 May 29, 2013
  • Nice, soft sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets, but the pillow cases do run slightly large. I love the color and so far they have washed very well. The lace detail is great, and they look pretty on the bed. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    pattitex May 28, 2013
  • beatiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and cozy. I am waiting to try them on the bed to see if the deep, deep pockets really are deep.

    Read More
    sheridazz May 25, 2013
  • Sheets are pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are thin and not what I usually order but they are pretty

    Read More
    cindz May 21, 2013
  • Love the shhets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are so soft. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ny555shopper May 21, 2013
  • Great sheets at a great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like 1200 to 1600 TC sheets that are thin and too soft. These sheets feel of quality and are not 'super' soft (overly soft equates to a cheap feeling). Love these but be aware, the colors are a tad more intense than I thought, the pink looks like someone dumped a bottle of pepto all over lol

    Read More
    margetams May 18, 2013
Sponsored Links