Starting at: $58.99

Save $31.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cape Cod 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillowcase already torn at seem
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow case has already torn at the seam. Pictures of comforter appear more gray. All creame color, no gray

    Read More
    auntyvette June 20, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This makes our new king bed feel like a luxurious get away.

    Read More
    lovingu2 June 19, 2017
  • Cape Cod Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, good quality. Love it. The picture is a true picture of what you get. I purchased the king size and it fits perfectly. The pillow shams were also true to form. Very happy with this set

    Read More
    Mary P. May 19, 2017
  • Great looking set we love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set it looks nice in the room

    Read More
    maggieb6 May 18, 2017
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    quality, great price, and cute

    Read More
    kimmaryland May 13, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected. Good quality, looks great in our lake home

    Read More
    OstkUser1117919 May 10, 2017
  • Bayside home
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set to finish out a child's room in our new vacation home. I used the reverse side of comforters and pattern side of shams because the room is a bit small for that much pattern. Loved the knotted rope motif on sheet sets. Room turned out really cute for little sailors.

    Read More
    Phil B. April 21, 2017
  • king confort.
    Verified Purchase

    ordered for my wife. she loved it. great fit.

    Read More
    tommy brogden s. April 5, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly as pictured. Looks lovely on the bed.

    Read More
    kristinamraleigh March 7, 2017
  • What Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing, elegant looking and the price is great. Wish they sold the sheets alone so I would have a backup set.

    Read More
    Patsy February 21, 2017
  • Nice quality bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a double and twin size set and they both fit great on the beds, and are soft and warm.

    Read More
    mkdamico37 February 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging is so clean. My parents love it and can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    OstkUser896887 January 23, 2017
  • Love this pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Paired with burgundy sheets! Loved it but unfortunately dog decided to shred comforter and pillow sham. Will have to buy another one when I can afford it again. Love this for our nautical bedroom.

    Read More
    Bridget O. January 21, 2017
  • Handsome Bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a beach-themed room. The sheets have an overall figure 8ish print rope pattern. Very handsome.

    Read More
    OstkUser790740 January 3, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    In my grandson's room when he visits, he loves it, nice quality.

    Read More
    Mary J. September 21, 2016
  • Love Cape Cod Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this Bed in a Bag in King. Should have purchased the queen. Very comfortable set.

    Read More
    sflutze September 19, 2016
  • mrs. scott
    Verified Purchase

    very nice this was the finishing touch to bedroom remodel.

    Read More
    rita s. September 14, 2016
  • Cute in our nautical room
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the print and the reverse print for our nautical room.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. September 8, 2016
  • LV
    Verified Purchase

    gorgious great for twin beds purchased 2..Very beachy for guest room

    Read More
    lvespa August 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this bedspread.

    Read More
    Mariam S. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links