Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Candice Olson Loft Aviva 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. I have had it for over a year now. My only complaint is one of the zippers came apart on the shams.

    Read More
    snowfia May 7, 2015
  • Horrible Smell After Washing!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort looked great, fabric just OK. The comforter did not wash well. The foam inside condensed, became very hard in parts, and gave off a terrible odor like burned rubber. Choose something else!

    Read More
    oster10 April 1, 2014
  • Misleading photo...poor quality material
    Verified Purchase

    The color is completely off. The comforter is stiff, and when I washed and dried it, some of the stuffing has congealed in certain parts of the comforter. Now the comforter is even more stiff than before! I should've just gone through the trouble of sending it back. Lesson learned...

    Read More
    princessannm November 21, 2013
  • Not as plush as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other comments. The quality is poor and the comforter is rather thin. I would return if I could.

    Read More
    bspaht October 30, 2013
  • The compforter is a bit thicker than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and pattern but not the fabric and would not buy it again.

    Read More
    jillybg1 October 24, 2013
  • 3 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and true to color of picture. Looks good with my purple walls. Would go with various wall colors. Nice pattern and comforter is plump.

    Read More
    reneebg October 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous Grey
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty comforter. It's warm but not too heavy which makes it ideal for using all year long. I couldn't tell from the picture but this design is actually 3 colors - in the picture you can easily see the light grey with the white design. In person you can see that the white design has a dark grey outline - but it is still very pretty! no complaints. The fabric could be softer but I haven't washed the set yet so I don't feel fully qualified to comment on the softness of the fabric. Overall, it's very nice and I'm very happy! Gorgeous colors and design.

    Read More
    hannah34 October 17, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of the design but overall very disappointed in the quality. This is also an example of when an up close shot of the design is necessary as it looked totally different in person.

    Read More
    birdyerin October 8, 2013
  • Not what it looks like in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this comforter is not at all what I expected from Candice Olson. I didn't even open it from the package (it was packed in clear package) because I could just tell how cheap it worked. Immediate return.

    Read More
    kjb011 October 3, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got this because I love Candice Olson. I figured she would have high quality merchandise. The color is not quite what I envisioned. There is a dark gray outline around the pattern. Nothing wrong with that, it looked like more of gray and white pattern. Not sure that I can use it with the green sheets I ordered to go with it.

    Read More
    kkballenger September 26, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pattern, but the quality is quite poor. Would not reorder.

    Read More
    suzzbucket September 20, 2013
Sponsored Links