Sale Starts at: $56.94

Save $73.06 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Candice Olson European Goose Feather and Down Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that I can fluff it it up and it is very comfortable

    Read More
    dutchesstt March 9, 2017
  • nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow needs quite a bit of sleeping on to be comfortable. Was pretty stiff to begin with.. Now it is the best pillow i have ever owned. i will probably order another one at some point.

    Read More
    hottbarcat February 6, 2017
  • that's the trouble with down pillows in general
    Verified Purchase

    this was actually an exceptionally thick and fluffy down pillow when I first bought it a year and a half ago to use in a vacation rental property. I hesitated to purchase this because it is more than I would normally spend for a pillow to be used in this way but I do have guests who request down ... thought I would make them very happy. And, it worked for awhile. This is about the end of their useful life, though ... great pillow but I think you should figure on a year of daily use before needing to replace.

    Read More
    scooby doo October 6, 2016
  • Pillow is well made and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and high quality. It feels super dense, if you like that its perfect. I feel like it doeskin smash down enough and my head is too high, which makes my neck sore. I am a side sleeper.

    Read More
    Sunny S. August 6, 2016
  • Very big and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still out on these. I purchased them to replace my down pillows, which I had for quite awhile. However, because these are so dense, my head does not sink down in the pillow like when using the down pillows. They definitely hold their shape.

    Read More
    AJA May 12, 2016
  • Milton C
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed, expected a thicker pillow, but dows sleep good

    Read More
    Milton C. March 14, 2016
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillows,not for me tho, they are very firm,the feathers compress to a brick I wake up with neck pain every morning I think I'll return them They are too expensive for me not to use them :(((

    Read More
    Maria R. March 1, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful pillows. Firm yet soft. I'm going to be buying more very soon

    Read More
    gr8stock February 9, 2016
  • Steven

    Not fluffy like a totally down pillow.

    Read More
    Steven S. January 18, 2016
  • Ordered two pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had his pillows since childhood. I told him he had to get new pillows they were no longer sanitary. He received these pillows and loves them. Order arrived on time, and I had no issues with the order.

    Read More
    Jacqualyn W. September 8, 2015
  • Great firm pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these pillows...they are firm and pretty and have remained in good shape since I purchased it back in march. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Hedi K. September 3, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! Made exceptionally well. Bought this to replace an aging feather pillow, and couldn't be more pleased with this item. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Sherri A. September 1, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a wedding gift but I was able to examine them beforehand and they were very well made with a beautiful pillow protector included. They have gussets sides and high density fill.

    Read More
    baeinct August 13, 2015
  • Trini
    Verified Purchase

    No support. Did not live up to online description.

    Read More
    cascadu August 12, 2015
  • GA
    Verified Purchase

    Case not dressy as shown.....very plain...quality of entire product is marginal...disappointment

    Read More
    Eileen B. June 5, 2015
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am pleased with this pillow but it is what I would consider a medium fill. I wish it had more down and it is a little flatter than I would like it to be. It would be great for a back sleeper. It comes in a very nice zipper case and the case has washed very well.

    Read More
    Laurie M. May 22, 2015
  • LOVE THIS PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this pillow for some reason, but I finally pulled the trigger and I must say don't hesitate. This is a great product. If anyone says there is a smell, let me just say that I have a reputation as being a supernose and I smelled nothing when I opened this up. I will say that I ran the pillow through a cool fluff in my dryer for an hour. When in comes in, the pillow gets depressed. It pops right back up. I also do this once a week to keep the feathers plumped up. Just make sure that you don't add any heat when you fluff your pillow.

    Read More
    billiegirl21 May 12, 2015
  • INSEARCHOF
    Verified Purchase

    While better than a ****** pillow, still looking for just an average pillow that doesn't create a great BIG hole where my head lays!

    Read More
    Elva H. April 21, 2015
  • Puffy!
    Verified Purchase

    Is goOd is goOd, nice and puffy. :O)

    Read More
    Landon B. April 11, 2015
  • A good firm feather pillow
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with these pillows. They are FIRM. We had to switch to heavier-weight pillowcases, as a few feather ends poked thru the first night. But now they are fine, and just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    tampasue April 7, 2015
Sponsored Links