Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $59.99

Save $40.01 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Candice Olson Down Alternative Pillows with Removable Cover (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows hold their shape and are my favorite pillow. I am now looking for a body pillow of this same quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1103969 August 13, 2017
  • Decent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were O.K for the price.

    Read More
    alexandra9 July 25, 2017
  • Still soft and plush -- and one year later!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased these pillows in summer 2016 and have loved them ever since. Soft and plush to this day. Almost all other pillows have never compared--usually seeming flat after a few months. Not these. I definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    George & Michelle July 23, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy and sleeping much better. Great buy!

    Read More
    Srs14 July 14, 2017
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for a while. They are very comfortable and seem to be holding up very well.

    Read More
    Gloricella M. July 2, 2017
  • Best pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow, supportive yet can be scrunched.

    Read More
    Carol V. June 12, 2017
  • Over a year and still the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the pillow for over a year. It still has the support i need as well as the flexibility to be able to change positions.

    Read More
    Mary S. June 12, 2017
  • Perfect for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Two for the price of one! After a while using the pillows they look the same as they arrived, easy to take care of no hassle at all. I also like that set of 2 because pillows has removable cover. Soft and comfy at night, me and my husband really enjoy sleeping now. For my new purchases will be off of overstock! I really recommend buying these to any one who wants to enjoy them.

    Read More
    JANINA R. May 23, 2017
  • bad buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Candice Olson Down Alternative pillow with removable cover and thought they were great later, they became so soft after washing them a couple of times they lost there shape and was so flat I had to toss them into the garbage a bad buy in the end

    Read More
    troy May 20, 2017
  • King and standard
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows and have had them for a couple years still feel great and I have washed and dried them

    Read More
    harris002 May 15, 2017
  • Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a pair of these pillow a year ago and they are still fluffy as when we bought them. I really like them and would buy another set for the guest bed. Love that they came w/a protective cover.

    Read More
    Shirley D. April 22, 2017
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are really quite good. They have a removable/washable zippered cover which I really like, and the design on it is understated and pleasant. They are quite dense, and do take some time to break in. After break in, would be my only complaint, as they are not consistent in the way they break in. I have four, and some have compressed more than others and some are lumpier than others. But the best of the four are nearly perfect and I sleep very well with them. Overall, quite pleased.

    Read More
    gdinsf April 20, 2017
  • Nice pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I chose these over others because they have their own pillow protector that can be removed and washed. They are "firm yet soft" and have a high quality feel about them.

    Read More
    ccarlaa April 19, 2017
  • Good pillow - quality and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Bernadette S. April 5, 2017
  • great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little stiff at first, and it took a few weeks before they became much softer. Better than real feather pillows. They are comfortable whether I am sleeping on my back or on my side. My head sinks into the pillow just the right amount without blocking my nose. They are large so some pillow cases will be too small to accommodate their size. After five months of use they are still wonderful.

    Read More
    peeweelizard March 25, 2017
  • Fluffy & Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and fluffy. I LOVE. Plus they come with their own zip cover that can be washed. Score.

    Read More
    Rebecca Y. March 14, 2017
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillows purchased in last 10 years. Kids keep taking them so have to keep buying sets to replace them

    Read More
    tasteless March 7, 2017
  • Really comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably the 3rd pillow I've tested in the last few months, and FINALLY I found one that is just right. Medium to kinda soft and not lumpy at all. If you like a really firm pillow, this one is not for you. I'll be buying more for the whole family.

    Read More
    Lori S. February 17, 2017
  • C.Lorentz
    Verified Purchase

    it soft and very comfortable

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 16, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Good at first but just like anything down they definitely have worn out over time. No weird smell or anything when I got them and very comfortable.

    Read More
    marshmallow25 February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links