Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $79.49

Save $70.51 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Candice Olson Down Alternative Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Light-weight, and perfect for winter. Pretty swirl design.

    Read More
    OstkUser90236 June 11, 2017
  • Perfect Weight and Size
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket. I use it in the winter and it provides enough warmth and it washes very well. It is also very pretty.

    Read More
    vajrayogini7 March 4, 2017
  • Great Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter and was sad when the electric blanket I purchased from Overstock caused dark gray fuzz all over it.

    Read More
    chsin1959 December 21, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great until first wash. Threading pilled up and left chunky lint balls all over the blanket. It is a nice light weight but isn't something you'd want showing. It looked so bad I threw it away after summer

    Read More
    robin1956 November 5, 2016
  • Another great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comfort in this blanket

    Read More
    Pamela H. March 23, 2016
  • Lint Mess
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket lets lint come thru all over everything creating a total mess. If you like a million lint balls all over your sheets and bedding.. this is the blanket for you. No warranty comes with blankets. Washing does NOT help.. only makes the problem worse.

    Read More
    Greg B. March 22, 2016
  • Love the Blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this blanket, the weight is good ,it washes well, and its a real good quality. The only change in it I would like is that it was about 8-10 inches wider, than it would be prefect for me. The drop on the sides is a bit skimpy.

    Read More
    grammie06 February 27, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Best ever. Launders beautifully! Can't recommend highly enough. Really great quality.

    Read More
    mksg December 12, 2015
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Light weight; great for Texas!

    Read More
    Queen Ladybug December 4, 2015
  • Just like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    These comforters are everything they were advertised to be. They are warm,comfortable,launderwell,and are a quality material. We love them!

    Read More
    EUROPEAN I. October 5, 2015
  • Warm and Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    The filling in the blanket comes out through the covering somehow and sticks the sheets making washing and drying messier than usual.

    Read More
    Patrick B. August 20, 2015
  • Defective?
    Verified Purchase

    I went by the reviews on this one. I was trying to get away from the down blankets that shed feathers. Now I have an alternative blanket that sheds fuzz everywhere. This thing is awful. The fuzz sticks to everything, so it gets spread throughout the house. Candice Olson WAS a name I trusted. Made in China...I should have known better.

    Read More
    Jon C. June 30, 2015
  • Perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of this product. Using this item for a summer weather duvet filler.

    Read More
    Donna C. June 30, 2015
  • Perfect light comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for to put under a quilted coverlet for warmer weather. In the winter I use a thicker comforter. I am allergic to down and wanted a cotton cover for comfort. Perfect!

    Read More
    Bonnie S. May 25, 2015
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I took the chance that something bearing Candace Olson's name would be quality-- and it was. Very light weight blanket yet warm. I have washed it several times in my home machine and there has not been a problem with shedding lint or worse-- the fill --in the dryer trap. I would buy this item again. My only wish is that it would be generously cut to properly cover a deep king size mattress.

    Read More
    mcbnc April 7, 2015
  • Allergy free at last
    Verified Purchase

    This matches the pillows I got and looks great but it is much thinner than I expected. If I lived in a cold place this comforter would never keep me warm enough and the Idea was to get rid of my down blanket. Because I am in San Diego and our winters are warm it is absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    Gg January 17, 2015
  • Great blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cozy - what else do you want from a blanket. I bought a duvet cover to put over it and it is delightful!

    Read More
    chasingtexas December 9, 2014
  • King size a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king size for our new king size bed. The blanket is a pretty blanket and it feels good but sadly it is not what I consider a king size it would be a better fit on a queen. Our new mattresses are not as thick as some of the ones we looked at so it is not a problem with the depth it is the blanket it will tuck only at the bottom it barely covers the side mattress and no way will it tuck in I wonder if Candace Olsen really uses this blanket or is aware that it is not wide enough 😃 tho I am pretty sure she is not the one making the bed

    Read More
    cablegal837 December 8, 2014
  • Perfect blanket for us
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Florida and need something warm but not wool warm! This blanket is lightweight but, when under a bedspread, is great to 50 degrees in the house. We don't want it colder than that, so I don't know the lowest temp for which it is comfortable. It's attractive - a clean crisp look to it. I've not washed it yet.

    Read More
    sdeb November 25, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful blanket; I like the swirl pattern. It is very soft and amazingly warm even though it's a blanket. I live in Texas and it is perfect for the warm summer nights. Plan to keep on the bed during the winter also. Hoping it will provide plenty of warmth then also. A tad bit overpriced (after all it's a blanket-not a comforter), but quality is very nice. Plan to order another one for guest bedroom.

    Read More
    wavethewheat August 30, 2014
Sponsored Links