Starting at: $122.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Campanille Handmade Patchwork 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set has retained its lovely colors and continues to adorn my daughter's bed...

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 28, 2017
  • Patchwork quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    We use our livingroom furniture alot and have 2 cats who sleep on it. I tried fitted covers and throws but didn't look right. I love quilts but too bulky. I entered lightweight quilt in OS's search and there is was in every size. When I got it, it was exactly what I wanted. I ordered a second quilt for the love seat. I stuffed the accompaning matching shams with my couch pillows and they look great.

    Read More
    Joseph G. September 20, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Paid a lot extra to get hand made and this was just like other quilts, could have gotten same for less

    Read More
    margaret s. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, well made. Look great in my fam house decor

    Read More
    Annmarie P. August 25, 2016
  • Snuggly old fashioned quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely quilt; cozy and warm. With some weight to it, but because it is cotton it still breathes. Well made, sturdily bound and nice reversible backing using one of the fabrics from the front. Colors are clear, but subdued; fits nicely with many colors. Photo colors accurate. Don't know how it washes yet, but all cotton so will take a bit to dry. A very nice quilt; this could be an heriloom piece.

    Read More
    Bonnie B Skoryanc June 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's just as its pictured.

    Read More
    Cara W. June 2, 2016
  • Everyone loves this Brdspread!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bedspread for our king size bed in our cabin. It looks absolutely beautiful! Whenever anyone sees it there are always lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Shaun M. April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is the bomb!

    Read More
    dechappy March 29, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this handmade patchwork quilt, just what I was looking for, doesn't have the machine quilting so no stiffness and you can't beat the price for a quality handmade quilt.

    Read More
    Marjorie B. February 19, 2016
  • Pretty Patchwork Print but...
    Verified Purchase

    Even though 100% cotton, very rough to the touch.

    Read More
    Ann A. February 2, 2016
  • Lightweight quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the on line photos of the quilt set, but when I got them I thought they were too light weight.

    Read More
    jspangler133 November 10, 2015
  • From Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely quilt. I have bought many quilts throughout the years but this one exceeds them all. Large in size and soft. Washes up very well. It's not overly heavy or stiff which is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jenahope2 August 29, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Got to get another for my mother. Very nice

    Read More
    Lissette July 12, 2015
  • It's just what this country gal wanted for her bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the patchwork 3-piece quilt set and although the first one didn't quite have the colors (patches) placed quite right, I didn't give up and re-ordered it and this time I was really pleased. I do wish they'd make the shams larger to cover the complete top of the bed from side to side. I did order a king set, but the shams are really a bit two small, so I got another sham to fill the middle more completely. Had to order a sham elsewhere to complement the other two

    Read More
    donna d. March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful quilts for our grand kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two quilts for our grand kids room and they are beautiful and they make their room look very cosy. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    esmillen December 26, 2013
  • colors not as vibrant as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat disappointed when I first recieved this quilt. The colors all look faded, not as bright as in the internet picture. The colors do make the quilt look antique if that is the look you are going for. I am gradually liking this quilt better as time goes on.

    Read More
    pchines May 1, 2013
  • Well worth the wait
    Verified Purchase

    I have been lusting after this quilt for months. I finally decided to buy it, despite the price, which is why I was balking. Well I am very glad I did. It is really pretty. It even looks better in person, than it does on the website. Very nice quality (Amity Home) Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    crazyebaygrandma April 18, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about the colors matching in my bedroom when I purchased it but it is absolutely beautiful on my king size bed and it fits great. extra sizing for a perfect fit.

    Read More
    shelli26 November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    j1star29 January 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanette R. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links