Today $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camouflage 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my boys but it turned out to be my favorite blanket. Very soft. Generous sizing. Color lasted. It's like new. The only potential negative is the pillow shams shrink and don't completely cover pillow after wash. Overall I would order again.

    Read More
    Kimberly L. June 11, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and extremely soft comforter. My son loves it.

    Read More
    Madhavi K. August 1, 2016
  • For the boys King size bed
    Verified Purchase

    I really likes this because there is not much selection for boys/ kid King size comforters. It's super soft and super warm, it's light and not bulky at all. Easy to wash and quick to dry.

    Read More
    Michelle L. June 27, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have has this item for a few months. I expected pilling, but none so far. Soft and comfy.

    Read More
    Kerry S. April 8, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved this spread!

    Read More
    debbiehoneyman March 14, 2016
  • Camo set
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves this camo set.. and it's wearing very well

    Read More
    jrflorida February 15, 2016
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Soft and warm.

    Read More
    Lynn I. December 29, 2015
  • Note quite as expected
    Verified Purchase

    More like a blanket than a spread, however it will work for the room. It is very soft.

    Read More
    nikr December 7, 2015
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't hold up to washing at all.

    Read More
    jenn3456789 October 17, 2015
  • Super fuzzy! Great for kids room.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boys new safari room. They are wonderful! My boys love them because they are super soft and easy to make the bed with. The nice part is that they still look like a comforter when the bed is made. I have not washed them yet, but I am figuring they will wash nicely.

    Read More
    Jenny B. August 17, 2015
  • Camouflage comforter
    Verified Purchase

    ordered king size but it was too small more for a queen. didn't like it!

    Read More
    ml2005 July 31, 2015
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son's army themed room. He has a queen bed so I got the king size and it works perfectly as a bedspread

    Read More
    Anna V. January 24, 2015
  • My son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 15yo son loves his new bedding! The comforter is SO soft!!

    Read More
    Julie01 December 16, 2014
  • Camo comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this comforter. It is very soft and nice colors.

    Read More
    momof5 November 6, 2014
  • Great Quality Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 13 year old son and it looks great in his room. It is incredibly soft and thick but not overly so. I have washed it and it washes well. He loves it and so do I

    Read More
    kmpalko May 8, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, vibrant colors, good quality. My son loves it.

    Read More
    shark333 May 6, 2014
  • Camouflage 3-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Camouflage 3-piece Comforter Set I bought this Camouflage 3-piece Comforter Set for my two sons queen size beds because they like camouflage in everything. My sons Love their comforters and it looks great with their camouflage themed rooms. The material in this comforter is microplush it is very soft, I washed it several times now and it holds up really good I get it from the dryer to the bed and it looks perfect.

    Read More
    777heidi April 20, 2014
  • VERY IMPRESSED
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my 13yr old son. I was very impressed with the comforter. It is soft, warm, and comfy. The price was great too! I would highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    heidix4 April 2, 2014
  • Great looking set.
    Verified Purchase

    Will go great with the bed in bag camouflage set I got at the same time. Both will be used in the same guest bedroom and the two items go great together along with olive colored curtains.

    Read More
    1southerngirl1 February 5, 2014
  • Soft and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect comforter for my Grandson. We were having problems locating a miltary camo set that would fit a Queen Bed This was much nicer then we expected for the price. The microfiber is a great feature it is so soft and very warm. I was very happy with the quality and the color was just what I expected. II am very pleased with this product and my grandson loves it.

    Read More
    tbrook6666 January 30, 2014
Sponsored Links