Today: $30.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camilla Euro Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Once they were washed, they didn't look like much. Shrunk. Color not as vibrant as the photo.

    Read More
    GDATL October 24, 2016
  • Mrs. Cook
    Verified Purchase

    Crisp cotton and lovely summertime linens. Easy transaction. FedEx had major issues with delivery.

    Read More
    mitango August 11, 2016
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Casually chic yet well made enough to where it makes the bedroom look polished.

    Read More
    susa1973 January 25, 2016
  • euro differences
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you have Euro pillows to make this sham work. I'm still searching. But the color and pattern look great.

    Read More
    Lashaun B. January 15, 2015
  • scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike most people i like to actually sleep with my euros. However this covers embroidery is stiched with very fine fishing line type string. You rub any part of the pillow with your bare skin and expect to be scratched. It holds up well in the wash and keeps its size and shape very well but whats the point when i keep it folded away.

    Read More
    trendydad September 17, 2014
  • Filled in my set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the comforter cover and standard shams for my king bed at BBByond in a sale bin. I've been looking for the king and euro shams ever since and finally found them here. For a long discontinued item, they were at bit expensive at $**, but they fill out my set, for lack of king shams. The colors in this entire set are beautiful. Very summery and clean.

    Read More
    maggie129 August 13, 2014
  • Pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This sham is a beautiful color, and is pure cotton. I love how it coordinates with the duvet, and adds some zip to the look of the bed. We got this for our guest room, which was my son's ex-room, and it made it look so welcoming and special. They are soft, and it's comfy to rest on these shams, even to take a nap would be comfy.

    Read More
    303girl June 11, 2014
  • Lovely Design
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this to add to my summer decor in my living room. I've changed out pillows, drapes and other accesories to lime green and this works for my big floor pilllow. I would have preferred it to have more body but it is what it is. I think the entire set would be gorgeous in any bedroom.

    Read More
    faeriegrandma May 8, 2013
  • This Pollow Case was beautful better than the pic,
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Great color and well made. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a pop of wonderful color. :) :) :) :) :) Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    charlieuluv February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links