Today: $85.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camilla Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Shrunk from washing. Color much duller than in photo.

    Read More
    GDATL October 24, 2016
  • Mrs. Cook
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful with Euro Shams. Too bad delivery carrier is FedEx. They are a nightmare at delivering to my address.

    Read More
    mitango August 11, 2016
  • Love this cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover! It has held up nicely after many washes!

    Read More
    Michelle H. November 22, 2015
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    we love it but cotton got a lot fabric of other clothes. recommend wash separate.

    Read More
    pilicona70 May 19, 2015
  • just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on my bed. It has beautiful green stitching over some of the leaf patterns. Clean look, nice...

    Read More
    Lashaun B. January 15, 2015
  • Really freshened up our room!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful duvet cover set. Good quality. Washes up nicely but be sure to take out of the dryer right away to avoid wrinkles, unless you plan to iron. Really pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sanny77 September 18, 2014
  • Bright and Cheerful!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is just what I was looking for.....If you like white, this will work for you. The top part of this duvet is mostly white, and I thought that I would not like it as much but I purchased bright green sheets that match the greens in the duvet and folded down the duvet so the sheet is showing and it looks perfect. This duvet is also reversible with a different pattern on the other side. Very pretty. The shams are made differently, like a pillowcase style with the opening on the end. Love the crisp, clean look to this duvet. Would recommend.

    Read More
    lawdee July 21, 2014
  • So pretty and clean
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive! We put this on our guest bed to make it look inviting, and it did the trick. It's my favorite color of green. Not as kelly green as depicted in the photo, more of a yellow-tinted green. Love it!

    Read More
    303girl June 11, 2014
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice duvet cover, you cannot tell from the photo but the other side has a green leaf pattern on it, I thought it was going to be white, still very happy with it. good quality, good price, very pretty.

    Read More
    sdesign35 January 28, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just redecorated my bedroom and wanted a "crisp", "clean" natural look. This duvet cover is perfect! I washed it right away and dried it on the delicate cycle. It came out wrinkle free and looked great as soon ad I put it on my bed. My only disappointment is that although they are very high quality, I feel the accessories that go with it (sheets, shams, throw pillows) are a bit over-priced. I'm waiting on a good sale Overstock (asap, please), lol.

    Read More
    purepeace October 16, 2013
  • Camilla Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. The colors are so pretty and spring-like, bright and clean. The material is soft and we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    jacksonjenndee May 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this duvet cover! The colors are bright and fresh, and it looks very expensive. I love the embroidered leaves detail, and the greens are clean crisp colors, not at all muddy as some photos of this product show.

    Read More
    cuyart May 15, 2013
  • Duvet cover & shams are bright and cheery
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors - - - very light and bright but a nice contrast with the darker green leaves. The color shown is quite accurate and the quality is very nice for the price. My only issue would be that I wish it would iron out smoother that it did.

    Read More
    jerbear42 May 8, 2013
  • This duvet is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room and everyone who has seen it always says how wonderful the colors are.

    Read More
    woodsjillever April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new duvet to brighten up my room,and this is perfect.The colors are bright and just what I was looking for.I washed it right away,took it out of the dryer right away and it wasn't wrinkled at all. It fit my Queen bed perfectly. My only disappointment was the shams were not included.I bought 2 bright green accent pillows,and it looks great.The duvet is also reversible.I just love Overstock!!##

    Read More
    buddhatang March 22, 2013
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the quality of this cover. The fit was perfect. Loved the mix of the color green

    Read More
    jmorrison63 March 19, 2013
  • Awesome colour but the cotton is supper wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colour and pattern. However I was disappointed with how wrinkly the duvet cover and pillow shams are. You diffidently want to steam them out. With the surface area I think an iron won't cut it.

    Read More
    crystal1982 March 12, 2013
Sponsored Links