Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cameroon 7-piece Animal Patchwork Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    really good quality, colors last and warm

    Read More
    safeatlast May 23, 2016
  • Jiggiesawinlouisiana
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! a good buy. really nice. does not shrink once washed. get plenty of compliments on the bedding set.

    Read More
    SHEILA A. March 18, 2016
  • Horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket and pillows started to tear by the 3rd wash.

    Read More
    ashi marqui January 24, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pattern, but cheaply made. The comforter tore in so many places. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Linda January 16, 2016
  • Esther K
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is not large enough to be considered a queen size. Also, has poor stitching.

    Read More
    Esther K. December 23, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had read the other reviews of this item before I ordered it. The picture looked great, but when I received it I was disappointed. It is not actual patchwork--it is printed to look like patchwork. The fabric is very thin, cheap fabric that you would expect if you were paying $**, but I paid over $** for it. I am returning and I have to pay the return shipping! I will think twice before I ever order anything from Overstock again--and I'll read the reviews.

    Read More
    Carol B. September 14, 2015
  • Oh no I didn't
    Verified Purchase

    i really should have known better but I ordered animal print being brave. I got didn't like and I gave it away!

    Read More
    actasd2 September 12, 2015
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for a second room but not your master room.

    Read More
    Sharon C. July 10, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is different for different prints, stitching rips right through. Some of the squares remind me of crap stuffed animals from amusement parks. Disaponted.

    Read More
    jennifer k. May 5, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Really thin comforter. Its Just OK.

    Read More
    Debra S. April 7, 2015
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    loved the comforter but was diasspointed when it arrived and i read it was dry clean only. Also the bedskirt and pillows look and feel cheap. the bedskirt easily ripped when i put it on my bed.

    Read More
    Cortney R. March 10, 2015
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok. Had to return because my niece changed her mind.

    Read More
    xamxor January 6, 2015
  • Love the comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    great colors, soft fill perfect fit , just love it!

    Read More
    cyndiatwork October 25, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews on this comforter set I had my doubts. when I received it, I immediately fell in love with it! I had ordered a King size because my husband & I always fight over the covers on our queen bed. It is perfect! Of course I had to shorten the bed skirt but no problem. Bottom line...I would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    crazyjeep October 15, 2014
  • Cameroon 7 pice Animal Patchwork Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using it for my guest room only, not recommended for every day use. For the price It's average quality.

    Read More
    lajanke March 6, 2014
  • Animal Print Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best buy for my money. I was looking for a Cheetah print bedding and this was a great find. Not only is it reversible but the animal side is soft, and especially warm on a winter night. It came with pillows, shams, and a bed skirt. Awesome find and buy!! Highly reccommended!!!!!

    Read More
    blondy46 January 30, 2014
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    patches started to separate quickly. my wife and i sleep on top of the comforter set with extra blankets and this could be the problem.

    Read More
    santos05 January 2, 2013
  • Terrible Quality - CHEAP!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality fabric. Buttons popping off in less than an hour, stitching is loos. Fabric is not soft, it is scratching. You cannot wash any of it. It doesn't look good, doesn't feel good and won't last. Even at the price, not worth it!!!!

    Read More
    mnole November 22, 2012
  • Love the colors but the quality is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The seams split the day after I put the spread on my bed. The colors matched my theme perfectly but it is cheap quality. I am very unhappy as I changed the entire theme of my room to match this spread.

    Read More
    kwangler December 27, 2011
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when I opened the package b/c a button fell off and the fabric was fleece like material. I decided to try it out anyway b/c I loved the patchwork pattern. It left lint and black threads everywhere, on the sheets and on the floor. I took it off and folded it at night. I found lots of stuffing that came out when putting it back on the bed. I have sent it back for a refund.

    Read More
    aileen53 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links