Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cameron Contemporary Blue and White Cotton Striped 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comfort and sham. Washes well.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. December 5, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this for my sons bed something 10 years. Sounds crazy as I type that but it’s high quality and because of its design can easily grow with your child. It’s thick and machine washable. Would recommend

    Read More
    mom3400 November 29, 2017
  • Super Soft & Extra Comfortable Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    I still own this bedding set. It's help up very well under multiple washes & moves. The color is still vibrant blues and there has been zero fading or running of colors between washes. I would buy this set again.

    Read More
    amberleightn August 21, 2017
  • Very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift to my brother. He and his wife loved it.

    Read More
    Dcirelli July 10, 2017
  • Doesn't hold itself together well.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this but it had a short lifespan. I bought two of them and they didn't keep their seems well after several washings. I wish they had because they were a nice thickness for a quilt.

    Read More
    elizabeth April 15, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality, & I love the look! The only bad thing is my son gets too hot & uses not much more than a sheet, so it hasn't been used as much as I would like! Oh well, still looks nice when company comes!

    Read More
    cktm October 17, 2016
  • Very satisfied with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and well made quilt set. I love it because it's washable and has held up well over the years.

    Read More
    Kendra H. September 26, 2016
  • GREAT Value & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just yesterday mailed this set off to people in flood-ravaged West Virginia, mainly because even though my girlfriend and I were VERY impressed by both its quality and price point, we only used it a few times. I'm SURE someone in West VA will get MUCH more use out of it than we ever did (but GREAT sleep set, nonetheless!!) :D

    Read More
    pluntze2001 June 29, 2016
  • Perfect for my son's room!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely three-piece quilt set - I just realized that I'd never gotten around to leaving a review for it and I've had it for several years. It looks just as good as the day it arrived and it has been laundered many times. It is the perfect weight, while it's not too heavy it's certainly not what you'd call lightweight. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    stacyhb May 8, 2016
  • absolutely love
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely have loved this quilt set

    Read More
    debbie o. April 12, 2016
  • Great Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt set for my grandson's room. It has a masculine striped pattern in different shades of blue, making it perfect for pre-teen and teen boys.

    Read More
    Candace T. January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Held up well for years. Very true to colors.

    Read More
    jmzoo1 January 13, 2016
  • Cute bedding for nautical room
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding has held up very well for the amount of washing it has been through (on a toddler's bed). The patterns are printed on the fabric, it is not multiple strips of fabric stitched together. Overall, very pleased with this purchase...the price was right too

    Read More
    edie80 December 4, 2015
  • Great quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good , washes well and keeps it's shape and colors.

    Read More
    aberry63 November 22, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up great with many washes, pretty heavy also

    Read More
    lynnat8672 March 3, 2015
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a beach house. Good quality. Nice weight. Casual feel. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    kdp1 July 30, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this for use on a guest bed. It is a quilt that is lightweight, but it does not hold up to multiple washings. My son sleeps without a top sheet, so the quilt is his only covering. Because of that, I have to wash it pretty often. It has started to come apart in a couple places along the edge, but we are still using it at this point. I love the colors and the pattern. It looks really nice in his bedroom. He is 11 years old, so this is a set that is boyish in color and pattern but not too childish. I had bought the same quilt set a few years ago, and it held up much better than the newest set. It seems that the quality has gone down. I do feel it is a good value for the money.

    Read More
    davysmom03 April 2, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered for my son's college dorm room and he loves it. The coverlet is perfect for him bc he is always hot. It was well made and the pillow sham was easy to use, even for a guy! :)

    Read More
    tlcbrew August 31, 2013
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to photo. Light weight which is great for Florida. I bought a larger size and use it as a bedspread so I do not need a bed skirt. I bought two sets, one for each of my grandsons. They love them.

    Read More
    hg1951 July 25, 2013
  • Nice Quality quilts
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two twin XL quilts. Nice quality. Looked exactly as pictured. Washed well. Included were two shams. The shams were a bit small but they are going in a guest bedroom so not a big issue. Quilt is also reversible. The size of the quilts was correct for the Twin XL mattresses. Better price than any mortar and brick store.

    Read More
    cindylou2020 July 25, 2013