Starting at: $18.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camel Microsuede Full Length Double Zippered Body Pillow Cover by Sweet JoJo Designs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and color!

    Read More
    Maria S. May 21, 2017
  • Great

    Love the fabric and color!

    Read More
    Maria S. May 21, 2017
  • Pillow caase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow case it is the color I needed

    Read More
    jlsouth May 10, 2017
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow cover. Hold up well in the wash.

    Read More
    Mary Ann C. May 7, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    nice and soft, fits my pillow perfectly, nice soft purple color

    Read More
    Frances W. April 29, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect but these are not near as soft as I anticipated. Fabric is a little rough

    Read More
    Nicole P. April 21, 2017
  • Great way to alleviate back pain at night!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has lower back pain and using the body pillow helps him rest at night.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 21, 2017
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a nice size. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Martha h. April 20, 2017
  • pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    Cover itself is wonderful, but very tight fit on pillow. an extra 1/2 inch in width would have been great.

    Read More
    Dorothy H. April 15, 2017
  • Very nice cover....
    Verified Purchase

    Well made... but I should have chosen a darker color.

    Read More
    heartofgold57 March 18, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    great pillow cover soft BUY

    Read More
    Timothy March 7, 2017
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    this was so very perfect for what i wanted

    Read More
    debby q. March 6, 2017
  • Perfect for the body pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light blue, goes with sheets and duvet cover, body pillow fit into it perfectly!

    Read More
    brab1 March 5, 2017
  • Quality as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing much to say other than it's just as I expected. Received the wrong color but not worth sending back and spending the time.

    Read More
    tedzbox February 25, 2017
  • Nice and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a body pillow but I hated the cover so I never used it. Finally got a nice soft cover and now I use it every night :-). Easy to put the pillow in too!

    Read More
    nursejulie12 February 23, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and had it monogrammed in large navy letters for my daughter's body pillow that we added to her dorm bed. Very cute.

    Read More
    leslie2821 February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very soft I gave it to my granddaughters they love it

    Read More
    labelady February 5, 2017
  • Love this Body Pillow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It's very soft and plush.

    Read More
    Jean L. January 21, 2017
  • Nice accent cover for body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made -- to be used in a guestroom.

    Read More
    Kathlyn D. January 21, 2017
  • Pillow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Body pillow will fit, but color not so brilliant.

    Read More
    Gayle S. January 13, 2017
Sponsored Links