Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camden Lace Micro-denier 4-piece Queen-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Feel good, look great. Glad to have them.

    Read More
    mrsjms February 23, 2017
  • Queen sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for our spare bedroom and we're thrilled with the quality. They are so soft and after washing still look great. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    cab4068 May 21, 2016
  • Karen B
    Verified Purchase

    Presents well with few wrinkles and overall nice appearance. The product fits well with newer mattresses. I would purchase this product again.

    Read More
    Karen B. May 13, 2016
  • queen sheets
    Verified Purchase

    just love them they fit just right and are very SOFT

    Read More
    FRAN C. April 23, 2016
  • Lynnster
    Verified Purchase

    So soft. Don't wrinkle. Must be the poly in them

    Read More
    Lynnster November 27, 2015
  • No bueno
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are pretty but very slippery and slides all over the bed at night so that the majority of the top sheet is on either my side or my husband's side of the bed. Also, I find these sheets makes me sweat so when I wake up in the middle of the night with my pillow damp as well as the sheets. I never owned "micro-denier" sheets before...not exactly sure what that is exactly, but for me, I'm not a fan. I'm going back to straight cotton or a cotton blend sheets that "breathe" and don't slide all over the place at night. I'll save these as guest sheets, so my guests don't over stay their welcome. Lol

    Read More
    annamaria67 November 3, 2015
  • Feel like plastic sheeting
    Verified Purchase

    These are very slick and slippery

    Read More
    Marylin J. October 17, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the material is extremely thin and feels uncomfortable to sleep on. I purchased because of the lace trimming.

    Read More
    dealseeker5 April 30, 2015
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets were very pretty when I bought them after washing them the lace trim doesn't look as nice as when I bought them, not impressed with the product

    Read More
    lovestoshop March 19, 2015
  • micro denier sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My only beef is that I really do not want to iron sheets and these need it if you want the lace tombs lace. They're very luxurious if you don't mind the crumpled lace.

    Read More
    noworries December 2, 2014
  • They look and feel great!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets look really nice and feel nice on the skin. The only problem is my cats. Their claws have caused a few runs.

    Read More
    cookiemoves13 November 18, 2014
  • Overall Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I did miss that these were made of 100% polyester when I was shopping online, and I usually only use 100% cotton sheets. Once I was past the material, I did find them relatively comfortable. I just feel that cotton sheets breathe more than polyester ones do. The lace edging is a nice touch, and the size is appropriate for what I purchased, but they are on the thinner side. I have used these sheets for several months though, and thus far, the thinness does not seem to affect the quality. I would not recommend this to a friend who sleeps very "hot" or at high temperatures like I do, because I feel that in the middle of the night they would just be kicked off. Other than that, nice product.

    Read More
    mkendralandry November 1, 2013
  • Pretty sheets - very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sheets a lot -- they have nice deep pockets and fit well, however, the fabric is on the thin side so I'm not sure how well they will last. Sheets are very soft - better than expected, and the lace is a nice touch but would I have liked it if the lace went all around the pillow case and not just on the front. (Really, how cheap is that??) Can't recommend at this time, I need to see how long they last.

    Read More
    bostonbeagle June 15, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets, very soft and good quality. The lace gives some character to the bed.

    Read More
    mvgb April 16, 2013
  • Sheets are ok
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have some good qualities, some not so good. They are 100% polyester, which I missed when I was looking at them on-line, but they are comfortable and very soft. They also have a sheen to them, slightly reminiscent of the old-style satin sheets, but they are not slippery. Queen pillows would fit the queen pillow cases much better than standard. They are a bit over-sized; definitely would fit a deep mattress but they don't come off my standard size mattress. The lace is very pretty. Overall, I am happy enough with the set, it does make me chuckle when I see how shiny they are in the light.

    Read More
    lovemyorchids April 16, 2013
  • Light and pretty but better for fuller pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Light, airy and pretty although a bit thin. The name brand of my pillow shows through. And they're too big for flat pillows; the empty ends sag. Like the sheen when folded over my quilt.

    Read More
    sweetnyc April 2, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets and pillow cases are lovely, very silky to the touch. Pillow slips are very well made, keeps pillow secure in pocket, with the extra flap inside.Nice touch with lace triming.

    Read More
    marysin2 February 20, 2013
  • Nice Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little dispointed in the material (a little silky, whcih mades them slippery). However, the construction is excellant! The cases have a second flap that stops the pillow from sliding out and the fitted sheet has a seam across the bottom which makes it very easy to figure out the direction they go on the bed! (Great for when hubby is chaning the sheets!)

    Read More
    jango1234 February 18, 2013
  • Nice sheets - but they are polyester
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the white. They are attractive and though a bit large (I bought sheets for a queen) that doesn't bother me. The only reason why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because they are made of polyester. I did not realize that. I always use cotton - natural fibers.

    Read More
    mmmdali January 11, 2013
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Sheet set has lovely lace. Sheets are plenty large enough. Fitted sheet has extra room. For the price, set is a good buy.

    Read More
    maryinniles December 20, 2012