Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $67.99

MSRP: $83.99

Save $16.00 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Camden Lace Micro-denier 4-piece King-size/ Cal-King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was terrible. Felt like we were sleeping in plastic wrap. 100 % cotton is the only way to go.

    Read More
    Jane P. L. March 31, 2017
  • Sheet review
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice item at a good price.

    Read More
    trapper74 September 7, 2016
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, but very thin. It's OK. I kept it however the fitted portion comes off the mattress very easily.

    Read More
    susanlhathcock January 17, 2016
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are pretty but the thinnest sheets I've ever seen! We have a king mattress with a foam topper and the sheets are still HUGE!! They almost fit over the box spring too. If you have an extra thick mattress, they will probably fit really good. I don't mind that they are thin but my husband hates them.

    Read More
    didi1012 December 2, 2015
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    These are, by far, the best sheets I've ever had. They are soft and silky. Washing and drying them is wonderful because they don't come out all wrinkled.

    Read More
    sicilian9 May 14, 2014
  • Pretty trim but thin and cheap-feeling
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for with these inexpensive sheets/cases...They are thin and made of a cheap-looking shiny material...Also, after washing, the trim tends to "bunch" and wrinkle...I still use them, however won't purchase any more of this brand...

    Read More
    raidergrl75 May 6, 2014
  • 100% Polyester
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are pretty, but really scratchy. It was like sleeping on sandpaper. I threw them away after trying them for 2 days. Unfortunate waste of money.

    Read More
    eyc3 January 31, 2013
  • Ivory iis yellow and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ivory. They are yellow and flimsy. They have a slick feel that is unappealing to me. If you like "slippery" feeling sheets, you might enjoy these.

    Read More
    kkat1959 January 24, 2013
  • Great Cozy Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets wash very well and wear even better. They have very deep corner pockets and are extremely comfortable. They make great summer sheets because they are so light weight and silky. I would recommend these sheets for quality and price.

    Read More
    eskanwilly December 21, 2012
  • pretty but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are lighter weight than I prefer. Was not overly. impressed despite the pretty trim

    Read More
    mdrc76 November 28, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets but a little thin! Love them! They are beautiful actually a little large for my king size bed which is a little unusual!!

    Read More
    msbonita September 27, 2012
  • surprisingly soft
    Verified Purchase

    This product says 100% polyester I always bought cotton so I was scared to try it. Well it's pretty soft! A bit on the shinny side but I like it!

    Read More
    ilovemozy September 22, 2012
  • king sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! They are so comfy and feel amazing..

    Read More
    cherylcox1018 August 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna Steiger November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links