Starting at: $79.99

Save $26.00 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calypso Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • calypso quilt
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL multiple shades of blue, and reversible too!

    Read More
    CHERYL B. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt. It seems well made and the colors are true. I love the extra touch of the ruffles in between sections. I ordered the King to fit my thick mattress and I will have to alter the king size shams to fit my queen size pillows, but I knew that before I ordered it. Altering the shams will be an easy fix.

    Read More
    Mary K. March 1, 2017
  • Could not be happier!

    I have a medium green carpet and this quit set is perfect! The extra frill on the quilt the white shabby piece gives it that comfortable feel to the eye and when you curl up with it...gotta love this one!

    Read More
    lisa y. August 8, 2016
  • Toni
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Looks great!!!

    Read More
    Toni M. July 12, 2016
  • SUMMERY BLUES AND WHITE . . .
    Verified Purchase

    We put Calypso Quilt on a bed in a sage green room with very traditional white, lace edged Priscilla panels. A different wall color would do better justice to Calypso Quilt. The quilt itself looks cool and summery. Calm and quiet vibes. Not yet slept under quilt or laundered it. Based on our experiences with Colorado Cabin Quilt and Antique Chic Quilt, Calypso no doubt will also launder and wear beautifully.

    Read More
    kulgrani May 3, 2016
  • S.Cook
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quilt. It is just like it looks on the picture and very good quality.

    Read More
    Sabrina C. April 21, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this quilt is gorgeous, generous in size

    Read More
    Sandra S. April 14, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight, comfortable, and easy to wash. I got a size bigger (I have a queen sized bed and ordered a king), and am glad I did!

    Read More
    shkidafrigadoo January 27, 2016
  • Hassie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt, love the colors and weight of it. It looks great in the guest room.

    Read More
    Kathy K. October 26, 2015
  • Order one size larger...and you will love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is super nice. I was looking for a quality quilt that has some weight to it and this is perfect. I have washed the shams twice and they come out good. I did order a king to go onto a queen bed from reading other reviews and glad I did. If you order this you will be very satisfied.

    Read More
    december0 July 23, 2015
  • Great item

    Perfect for summer house -- very good quality, great value. I'd been looking for something fresh, summery and substantial for a beach bedroom and this is it! Paired with breezy curtains, the set exactly creates the look I was going for.

    Read More
    Causeway May 12, 2015
  • Includes STANDARD SIZE SHAMS in King size set.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. The colors are beautiful, it's heavy and warm, but they don't give you king size shams with the king size quilt. I wouldn't mention this, because the measurements state 20x26, which is the standard size, but I saw that in the question section, they falsely state they give you king. No, they do not. I just wanted to clarify that.

    Read More
    Cindy Perry April 27, 2015
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    On the lighter side but looks exactly as pictured and I see no stitching issues. Washed it before use to soften it up and it held up well. Just love it

    Read More
    Renee R. April 14, 2015
  • Beautiful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt (twin size) to go on a daybed in our new townhouse. I wanted a Coastal look without the traditional shells and lighthouses. This goes perfectly with a mermaid paint I bought...

    Read More
    terryb1 September 29, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this about 6 months now, and it still looks as good as new even after washing it a few times. The colors are pretty shades of aqua / blue / navy / white for a very clean look. I painted my walls to match and my bedroom feels very serene, and calming.

    Read More
    lurinda August 28, 2014
  • PRETTY CALYPSO QUILT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A NICE QUILT. HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET, SO I DON'T KNOW HOW WELL IT WILL HOLD UP, BUT SO FAR SEEMS TO BE HOLDING UP WELL. PRETTY COLORS AND ORDERED A RUFFLED BED SKIRT TO COORDINATE WITH IT.

    Read More
    miuper July 8, 2014
  • have not opened package yet
    Verified Purchase

    I still have not used the Calypso quilt but bought another quilt which I really like and am using and have purchased another one not received yet that got very nice reviews.

    Read More
    cactusfloweer June 19, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Colors matched the picture beautifully . The quilt quality was fine, but the "lace" detailing ruined the whole look of the quilt. The lace was not lace at all, but a strip of raw edged bias tape material that was gathered and sewn on to the quilt. I was afraid that it would fray after being washed in a wash machine. I would have kept the quilt if it didn't have the "lace" on it.

    Read More
    k109ko June 3, 2014
  • Calypso quilt set.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this quilt set!!! I have it on my bed and it really brings color to my bedroom. I have received compliments from everyone who has seen it. I love the different shades of blue and the lace trim is a very nice touch. I just wish they had matching accent pillows.

    Read More
    dar923 May 20, 2014
  • Money well spent!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the guest room in my new home.Have white wicker furniture and white lace curtains in that room.Have been waiting to paint the walls until I saw the colors in the quilt.I am either doing a lighter teal or a sea glass green.Taking a sham with me to the paint store to see which color I like best.Either one will be beautiful and the room is going to look light and airy.Not a thick fluffy quilt but has a more handmade antique look and feel to it.As always after searching a half dozen or so web sites found that Overstock had the best price for quilt sets.Not sure why I even looked any farther than this site.

    Read More
    nansue February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links